Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
48
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 December 2012
I have previously enjoyed Cradle games but this has not lived up to the expectations of other games. It's very easy to play and for that I have found it less challenging. Fun but maybe I need more challenges.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2012
This is the first time I have ever written a review about a product, but felt quite strongly that I needed to make known my 'gripes' about this game in the hope that the manufacturers will read it and take note!
I have all the Cradle games and really enjoy them, but why do the same icons have to be used in the games - eg. turquoise ring, green ring, purple diamonds, bundles of logs, blue pearls etc. etc. Surely they can come up with something different to represent gold, food and supplies? I have to admit I find it quite disappointing when I open a new game only to find I've seen most of the icons before - wouldn't be so bad if they were even a different colour, but they're not! Having said all that, I suppose I'll still wait in great anticipation for the next ones to be released!!! ;o)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2013
Too easy nowhere near as good as the first Cradle of Egypt don't bother with this one if you liked the original you will be disappointed and waste your money like me
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2013
An enjoyable game-I keep playing until I work my way through-need to learn how to stop myself so that I don't finish too quickly
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2013
Just the same as all the other cradle games, but still hours of fun. Highly recommended if you like three in a row games
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2013
What happened to the scarab? The first Cradle of Egypt was brill an challenging, was so looking forward to to the second one, this was very dissappointing an quite boring, hopeful for number 3 now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2013
I have several of these match 3 games and decided to try this one. It is no nearly as good as the first cradle of egypt I did the whole game without losing a level. Disappointing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2013
This is a fantastic sequel to the original. The goals can be achieved more quickly, allowing for endless fun afterwards. The minigames are fun if a bit repetitive after a while.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2012
At first the games were pretty much like all the other Cradle of games but became harder as it went on and much more challenging. Good way to spend a tv free evening!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2013
I purchase Cradle of Egypt 1 and I loved it, but Cradle of Egypt 2 is even better, it is totally addictive and am now waiting for No 3 to come out. Love it!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)