Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value and quality
Ordered on price, pleased with quality, comfort and fit great purchase and would recommend the slippers to everyone else. Fab
Published 15 months ago by Pen Name

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Sent wrong size slippers
Nice slippers but - Was a little disappointed when they finally arrived as the box said size 3 & when I checked the size of the slippers as my son said they were a little tight they were a size 2 .. Didn't have time to send them back as he needed them to go away on a school trip .. Expensive slippers for a few days ........
Published 2 months ago by mandy elliott


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value and quality, 5 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Boys 'MIDFIELD' velour slippers UK sizes 11,12,13,1,2,3,4,5,6, (Apparel)
Ordered on price, pleased with quality, comfort and fit great purchase and would recommend the slippers to everyone else. Fab
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars slippers, 22 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
slippers were for my husband as he has small feet and i always have trouble finding slippers locally to fit him
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Boy's Goal Slippers, 9 July 2014
These were a great fit for my brother who has small but wide feet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Sent wrong size slippers, 28 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice slippers but - Was a little disappointed when they finally arrived as the box said size 3 & when I checked the size of the slippers as my son said they were a little tight they were a size 2 .. Didn't have time to send them back as he needed them to go away on a school trip .. Expensive slippers for a few days ........
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars GOOD QUALITY, 29 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
these are a good pair of old fashioned slippers,teenage son complains abit when wearing them as he has been use to an open backed slipper before but thats just him being fussy,these are good for our chilly wooden floors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely pair of slippers, 15 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very nice pair of slippers. Have a good sturdy sole on them and are comfortable.
A recommended purchase. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Slippers with motif, 7 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not much to say, they are a pair of boys slippers, they came well packed, quick delivery; they fit and look to be very serviceable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Happy, 5 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are just as expected from the description. Good quality and perfect for a small boy who now happily wears his slippers! Thank You.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews