Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars25
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 January 2013
I bought this for my son as he loves Sonic... It was a big disapointment as the fabric is pure polyester, not even 1% of cotton, which is non-breathable and not comfortable to sleep. Seller offered us a refund but I'd have to cover postage, so I gave it away. Would not recommend!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2012
Came very quickly and a fraction of the price they charge in Argos, our little boy will love this. We havent had it out the packing yet as its a Christmas present but the quality seems fine. Very happy with this purchase.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2016
This was my sons favourite birthday present after he put in this last minute request. Had a problem with the first set of bedding that arrived (no fault of the seller) contacted them and it was resolved by the next day. Brilliant customer service!! It's a lovely bright design that was a huge hit with my 7 year old.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2014
Quick delivery, great colours but unfortunately I didnt check what material it was before buying. 100% polyester so everymorning my son has a empty duvet cover at the top were the duvet has slipped inside. Very slippery and very annoying. Disappointed but blame myself for not checking for cotton content.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2013
Sonic fans will love this bedset,my son does.The print is high quality and theres lots of Sonic doted around.Washes great didnt loose any colour-still nice and sharp,its a wonderfully bright and colourful material that cheers up a bedroom no end.I got the fleece blanket to match to complete the look!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
Bought for my sonic mad grandson. Excellent value for money. No colour change after being washed several times, colours are as bright as when first bought. Fantastic buy...one VERY happy grandson.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2013
I would highly recommend this Sonic Duvet Cover, it is reversable, so your Child has a choice which way round they want the cover! The feel of the cover is very soft and silky and washes well!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2015
I liked the quality of Sonic duvet cover. The colour and the quality is exactly the same as it was shown in the image. My son is very happy to finally have his favorite bed sheet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2013
EXCELLENT VALUE,I JUST CANNOT BELIEVE THE PRICE. THIS IS A MUST FOR KIDS WHO LOVE SONIC. DO`NT BE PUT OF BY THE PRICE BEING LOW, THIS IS A QUALITY PRODUCT,I RECOMMEND IT,AMAZING.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2012
Really soft material lively wash nice bright colours. My little boy loves it. Great value for money. When I've looked before they been £40 + and that used! Well impressed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)