Customer Reviews


5 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value for money
We bought this for our Holiday in June 2011 to St Ives. Being in England this came in very handy. My Daughter is petit for her age and therefore her suit was a bit big. However, it means we will have the use of it next year when we return to St Ives. My daughter loves the motif and can't wait to wear it again. I was happy as it kept her much warmer than she would have...
Published on 31 Oct 2011 by Vic

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Problem with the material
The fabric is sturdy and thick, the exact material I was expecting from a swim suit but after 20 minutes wearing them in a swimming pool, both my girls developed a rash under their arms and neck. They said it felt really uncomfortable. We tried the following day once the rash had gone. Again, the same problem occurred. Luckily I had UV vests for them to wear.
I am...
Published 2 months ago by M. J. R.


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value for money, 31 Oct 2011
We bought this for our Holiday in June 2011 to St Ives. Being in England this came in very handy. My Daughter is petit for her age and therefore her suit was a bit big. However, it means we will have the use of it next year when we return to St Ives. My daughter loves the motif and can't wait to wear it again. I was happy as it kept her much warmer than she would have been had she not had it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Problem with the material, 25 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The fabric is sturdy and thick, the exact material I was expecting from a swim suit but after 20 minutes wearing them in a swimming pool, both my girls developed a rash under their arms and neck. They said it felt really uncomfortable. We tried the following day once the rash had gone. Again, the same problem occurred. Luckily I had UV vests for them to wear.
I am going to have to discard these suits unfortunately.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Swimsuit, 26 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fits perfect and is ideal for my 4 year old to learn to swings she gets cold quickly in a swimming pool
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for cold swimming lessons!, 18 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my 3 year old daughter as she was coming out of her lessons in the local cold pool, shivering and blue! It's certainly done the trick and it keeps her nice and warm for her lessons. It's also great for sunny days at the beach as it keeps the sun off her. My daughter is tall for her age, so I bought 5-6 and its a great fit. We are both very happy with the wetsuit and we'll almost certainly buy the next size up when she outgrows this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 2 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This wet suit is very good value and once the teething problems of finding the right size for a tall and skinny 10 year old were sorted out I was delighted with the product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews