Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great piece of Kit
Well designed as one would expect and very versatile fitting both smaller and larger drawers. If you need to tidy up your kichen drawer (we all have one that is not as well organised as it can be) Buy this
Published 21 months ago by S. W. Ousby

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Chipped
This is a very good organiser for any drawer however unfortunately the one i ordered came chipped :( I would return it but it will cost me more to return than to just keep
Published 9 months ago by anisa Bargit


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great piece of Kit, 13 May 2013
By 
S. W. Ousby "cheshireman" (Manchester) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Joseph Joseph DrawerStore with Cutlery Tray - Grey/ Grey (Misc.)
Well designed as one would expect and very versatile fitting both smaller and larger drawers. If you need to tidy up your kichen drawer (we all have one that is not as well organised as it can be) Buy this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great drawer organiser, 26 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Joseph Joseph DrawerStore with Cutlery Tray - Grey/ Grey (Misc.)
This organiser is made of very strong plastic and looks great in the two tone grey. It easily expanded to fit the drawer exactly and locked in place. The compartments are a good size and hold all our cutlery love the little square compartment that keeps all those little things safe that use to get lost.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Joseph Joseph DrawerStore, 8 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Joseph Joseph DrawerStore with Cutlery Tray - Grey/ Grey (Misc.)
I just bought the Joseph Joseph DrawerStore in grey.
The product is really nice and fits my kitchen drawer perfectly. However, be careful that it is quite large.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality but expensive, 3 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Joseph Joseph DrawerStore with Cutlery Tray - Grey/ Grey (Misc.)
Arrived on time.

It will expand to approx 48cm (<19in). The light grey part does not expand (but would not have expected this anyway); it is the dark blue that you pull out. It slots into place firmly and won't slip out. The position options are close together so gives you a lot of flexibility.

Feel it is overpriced though, hence 4* only.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality!, 6 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Joseph Joseph DrawerStore with Cutlery Tray - Grey/ Grey (Misc.)
I love my new cutlery tray. Its really sturdy and fits the drawer perfectly. I hate the cheap plastic trays that move around in the drawer so this one is perfect and well worth the money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Chipped, 30 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Joseph Joseph DrawerStore with Cutlery Tray - Grey/ Grey (Misc.)
This is a very good organiser for any drawer however unfortunately the one i ordered came chipped :( I would return it but it will cost me more to return than to just keep
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sturdy and Capacious, 25 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Joseph Joseph DrawerStore with Cutlery Tray - Grey/ Grey (Misc.)
A cutlery drawer is probably one of the more mundane things that you could buy, and you may be wondering whether it is worth spending this amount of money on something that is going to be kept out of sight and who's sole function is only to keep your knives and forks together. (something that could really be done with a cardboard box if you wanted!)

Well i can tell you that the drawer store tray is made with a very sturdy type of plastic, so it certainly looks as though it won't be broken easily no matter what you decide to put into it. We have had ours in situ for a few months now, and the plastic still looks fresh and new, despite having some pretty heavy grade cutlery rolling around in there. There are no marks or scratches visible as you might expect to find on say a cheaper type cutlery drawer.

The expanding feature is excellent and makes for a snug fit.
For us, the JJ cutlery tray was about 4-5" shorter in width (from front of drawer to the back od the drawer) however, this turned out to be an unexpected bonus, as it created a separate additional cubby storage at the back of the drawer, where we could store items that we did not use too often) We made sure that the tray didnt slide around in the drawer by putting a little blutack under the tray.
So don't be too put off if the tray is not the exact size for to fit your drawer.

The tray looks very well laid out, and has ample space in each compartment for your cutlery.
the design is also very 'upmarket' in appearance, and lacks the tacky, over-done cheesiness of cheaper trays.

I have awarded this tray 5 stars because i honestly could not find anything negative to write about it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice, 18 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Joseph Joseph DrawerStore with Cutlery Tray - Grey/ Grey (Misc.)
Joseph Joseph look the part and do what they are designed to do. Sturdy and good quality, overall very satisfied with the cutlery tray.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great products, 11 Jan. 2014
By 
Amazon Customer "CS" (LONDON United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Joseph Joseph DrawerStore with Cutlery Tray - Grey/ Grey (Misc.)
I have a number of Joseph Joseph products as they are unfailingly stylish; good quality; good design; great functionality. The prices may seem a bit high, but you definitely get what you pay for and this is no exception. I also like that you can get some bright zingy colours in all the designs which I love - why people think that functional items need to look boring and, well, functional, I've no idea. Having a bit of colour around makes things much more cheerful. Would highly recommend any Joseph Joseph product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Yes love it, 27 Nov. 2013
By 
brenda (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Joseph Joseph DrawerStore with Cutlery Tray - Grey/ Grey (Misc.)
I really like this item, it has been great just what I needed, it really has don the job. It would have been great with a colour choice .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews