Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars36
4.3 out of 5 stars
Price:£4.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 May 2013
I have bought other jewel quest games before, this is not a patch on them.
A poor game very disapointed.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2013
Love the mysteries, like working out how everything works, and would recommend to all family and friends, also keeps my mind alert
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2013
This is so good that I played until 2am the day I got it. The puzzles are quite hard and the jewel boards fun to do.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2013
mum loves the jewel quest games and this one was no exception. it made a good gift for her birthday
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2013
very good c d game i enjoy playing in in the evening when i cant sleep many thanks .again thank
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2014
great service prompt delivery. another addictive game in the series, good graphics, storyline, and difficulty levels, ends a bit abruptly though. if you want an easy non- violent fun game this series fits the bill
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2015
Love Jewel Quests. Found it a bit perplexing in some of the scenes. It's a sort of trial and error thing occasionally but am enjoying it
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2014
GREAT GAME IF YOU LOVE MATCH THREE AND HIDDEN OBJECT. VERY ADDICTIVE. IF YOU LOVE THIS TYPE OF GAME NOTHING TO DISLIKE ABOUT IT.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2014
We Love Jewel Quest Games they keep us entertained for days but argue who's turn it is to play next
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2015
i have wasted my money on this as it keeps crashing in the middle of the game
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)