Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars The Plot Thickens!
Further into Emma and William's story......I was into this book straight away. It didn't go the way I expected it to. Really looking forward to book 4, William's point of view. I thought Emma's character was shown differently in this book too, she was stronger even though she was so unhappy. A brave girl! Oh, and I have a BIG crush on Mr Honor ;-))
Published on 30 Aug. 2012 by Alex77

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not a bad read
Not a bad story and does keep you reading if not a little similar to the fifty shades series. Enjoyed it
Published 20 months ago by Tracy


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars The Plot Thickens!, 30 Aug. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Honor & Obey (Honor Series Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
Further into Emma and William's story......I was into this book straight away. It didn't go the way I expected it to. Really looking forward to book 4, William's point of view. I thought Emma's character was shown differently in this book too, she was stronger even though she was so unhappy. A brave girl! Oh, and I have a BIG crush on Mr Honor ;-))
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just keeps getting better, 30 Aug. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Honor & Obey (Honor Series Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
Book three of the series and in my opinion the best! The romance, suspense and heartbreak of the story just builds and builds per book and it's reaching a terrific climax. Left in the middle of the story I am just left wanting more and if the last three book's are anything to go by the next one will be the best yet.

I so felt for both Emma and William in this book after the accident and how they are dealing with things and I hope the next book gives me what I am after although with the title Honor & Betray I am unsettled by what may be to come at the same time as wanting the book now!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I need more William right now!!!, 30 Aug. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Honor & Obey (Honor Series Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
Loved this book. It's got the shock factor right from the start. I could not put it down and has just left me wanting more. William's side of the story is going to make for interesting reading and I for one cannot wait for it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Twists and Turns, 30 Aug. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Honor & Obey (Honor Series Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
I read this is 4 hours! Great sequel to the first two books. I am now so intrigued as to whats going to happen next! Only gripe is I wish it was a bit longer, but still loved it all the same...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 30 Aug. 2012
This review is from: Honor & Obey (Honor Series Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
Wow, I read this last night in about 3 hours a brilliant sequel in the Honor series cannot wait for the next book to come out !!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars just keeps getting better and better!!, 18 April 2013
HONOR AND OBEY....
I wasn't quite sure on the 1st one (honor student),the 2nd (honor thy teacher) was lots better but this one the 3rd one(honor and obey) was brilliant.
It carries on from where book 1 and 2 left off(the 2nd one been the same story told from a different perspective)

William has asked Emma to marry him!
Will she say yes?
In this book its filled with alot of angst and heartbreak!
Will William really brake his Emma's heart?

Secrets and lies are revealed!

But just when you think everything will be admitted! BAMM!
Devastation occurs!!
Can William and Emma get back on track?
(I don't want to reveal the story too much but I think that maybe everything doesn't ring true when William says he can't remember) DOES HE REALLY?
So we will have to wait and see the same story told in Williams perspective in the new book....honor and betray....coming soon!
Argghhh
I frigging hate endings like that! Would recommend!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not a bad read, 25 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Honor & Obey (Honor Series Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
Not a bad story and does keep you reading if not a little similar to the fifty shades series. Enjoyed it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love these books., 1 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Honor & Obey (Honor Series Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
I really love this series, its good how each book switches between Emma and William point of view.
This book is Emma point of view and I can't wait for the next book which is William point of view.
While reading this book it kept me thinking what's really going on with William.
You never know what he is up to, it keeps you guessing.
Would recommend this series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars enjoyed, 27 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Honor & Obey (Honor Series Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
really enjoyed this book and would recommend this to a friend and i am looking forward to readind next book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really good can't wait for the next, 10 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Honor & Obey (Honor Series Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
Really enjoyed the book, it carried on the story brilliantly full of excitement . I think I prefer the first and second book better but this book was still really good, I can't wait to read the next one.

Definitely worth a read !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Honor & Obey (Honor Series Book 3)
£1.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews