Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!, 12 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: American Pie 1-8 [DVD] [1999] (DVD)
Amazing bonus features and all the slices in one, 5/5 STARS. A MUST GET! IF YOUR AN APPLE PIE LOVER, I TOTALLY RECOMMEND YOU GET THIS AFTER ALL THERE'S SOMETHING ABOUT YOUR FIRST PIECEAmerican Pie 1-8 [DVD] [1999]
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars hilarious, 8 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: American Pie 1-8 [DVD] [1999] (DVD)
Don't bother watching number 7, number 5 and 6 are probably only good once or twice, and 4 is only a little better, but 1, 2, 3 and 8 are wet-your-pants funny. Glad I bought the set, especially for the price (lightening deal - about 23). Great movies, and for anyone who was a teenager at the time of the first movie, they really capture the spirit of the generation. Have seen similar films since, and none of them are anywhere near as funny as these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 6 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: American Pie 1-8 [DVD] [1999] (DVD)
good films, excellent buy. would tell anyone to buy these films, you wont stop laughing. i got these for my son and he dosnt syop watching them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: American Pie 1-8 [DVD] [1999] (DVD)
Fab good price for 8 series box set wow. I bought for my friend birthday present
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars No complaints, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: American Pie 1-8 [DVD] [1999] (DVD)
Really can't complain, all came as described and works excellent! Very impressed!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent., 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: American Pie 1-8 [DVD] [1999] (DVD)
I would recommend this to anyone, it is one of the best things ive bought from amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality, Good Price, 18 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: American Pie 1-8 [DVD] [1999] (DVD)
As a fan of the series, buying this box set was a must. There's not much to say about it overall, it does exactly what is says on the 'tin'.
All 8 Films are in there, the main 4 are great and the other 4 spin off's are not as bad as they are made out to be. Purely for entertainment value they are quite enjoyable.
Even the terribly rated 'The Book of Love' wasn't anywhere near as bad as I expected (even if there were some scenes that almost went too far - even by American Pie standards).
The only reason I dropped it one star was because the pictures do not fully show what the item is. It is not a box set as I would expect it i.e. A Large Box with 8 other DVD boxes inside in all in the original packaging etc. Instead, the item was one box with 8 discs inside it.

Overall it was good quality and a good price. As a bonus it also contained the extended edition of 'American Wedding' which in my opinion is the best film out of the series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great film, 17 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: American Pie 1-8 [DVD] [1999] (DVD)
great films, all 8 of these films are funny and can be watched over and over again defo recommend to everyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars american pie, 13 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: American Pie 1-8 [DVD] [1999] (DVD)
quick delivery, excellent condition havnt watched them all yet,as my friends have borrowed some to watch. this was a good buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars American Pie DVD's - Films 1 to 8, 5 Nov 2013
By 
Ms. M. A. Collier (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: American Pie 1-8 [DVD] [1999] (DVD)
Fantastic value for the price paid. Lovely to have all of the movies contained in one slim box set - fab!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

American Pie 1-8 [DVD] [1999]
American Pie 1-8 [DVD] [1999] by Jason Biggs (DVD - 2012)
20.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews