Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


25 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Genuine tears of laughter!!
So much fun!. At one point we were all crying we were laughing so hard. That doesnt happen often. Great game.
Published 23 months ago by Bella

versus
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars have had great laughs but could be tailored more to the TV show which we are going to try to do!
have had great laughs but could be tailored more to the TV show which we are going to try to do!
Published 11 months ago by Cazz37


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

25 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Genuine tears of laughter!!, 23 Jan 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Would I Lie To You? Board Game (Toy)
So much fun!. At one point we were all crying we were laughing so hard. That doesnt happen often. Great game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Easy to play, great laughs, 8 Jan 2014
By 
David P (UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 50 REVIEWER)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Would I Lie To You? Board Game (Toy)
Bought this as an extra Christmas present for my wife. We played it during one of our large family gatherings over the festive period. I was a bit dubious as to how playable a game based on the TV show would be, but it really is very good. It's easy to pick up and get going, and as others have commented, gave us all some great laughs. Good fun. Needs a crowd.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


29 of 32 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas FUN!, 1 Jan 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Would I Lie To You? Board Game (Toy)
I bought this gift for my brother for Christmas. We played on Christmas Day Evening and had THE best time!!!! I was completely unaware at how good my family were at this game! It made us scream with laughter! I borrowed it for New Years Eve to play with my friends and it was another great night. I'm going to buy another copy for myself to take on my next girls weekend away. Brilliant fun!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars the family game for xmas 2013, 2 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Would I Lie To You? Board Game (Toy)
It is difficult finding games that suite everyone! Often they are quiz based and therefore great for those who know (and want to demonstrate their skills), or they are luck based, which can seem less rewarding. This was perfect as a game, as it requires some team work, some individual skill, and lots of fun and laughter...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Surprisingly playable., 1 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Would I Lie To You? Board Game (Toy)
I couldn't quite think how the board game would work, but I'm a fan of the show and needed to find out. It's good fun and keeps to the spirit of the show.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars very good, 7 Feb 2014
By 
A. Deans - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Would I Lie To You? Board Game (Toy)
this is a very good game, i think it takes a bot of used to but once you get the hang of it its fun. It will never be as good as the show, as cant use your own stories, but it does the job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun game, 18 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Would I Lie To You? Board Game (Toy)
A very enjoyable game, based on lies or truths about celebrities,good all round family entertainment, lots of laughs with this game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good, probably better as a multi team game, 25 Feb 2014
By 
R. King (Berkshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Would I Lie To You? Board Game (Toy)
Good, probably better as a multi team game as doesn't quite work as a 2 player game as you need to come up with the lies
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent fun game, 2 Jan 2014
By 
A. J. Jenkins "Angela" (South Wales, Uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Would I Lie To You? Board Game (Toy)
different sets of cards mean you different types of games within the same game. Good fun for the family. Very enjoyable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 25 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Would I Lie To You? Board Game (Toy)
Great Game! Delivered on time!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Would I Lie To You? Board Game
£25.18
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews