Customer Reviews


94 Reviews
5 star:
 (72)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars If I'm wrong don't you think I would know it?
I am fascinated at how pleased I am with my t-shirt. It makes me want to seek out companionship in others! Bazinga, it doesn't but the t-shirt is great! Yet again I have fooled you all with another of my classic pranks!
Published on 29 Nov. 2012 by Thekidneykid

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars the colour fades after third wash!
I bought this for my husband as one of his xmas gifts since he is a big fan of big bang. the sticker colour faded away after the third wash, black becomes maroon brown, looks like a fake.
Published 13 months ago by Elida Sari


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars If I'm wrong don't you think I would know it?, 29 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am fascinated at how pleased I am with my t-shirt. It makes me want to seek out companionship in others! Bazinga, it doesn't but the t-shirt is great! Yet again I have fooled you all with another of my classic pranks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great t, 23 Aug. 2013
For any fan of the show this t.shirt is a must. Good quality fabric, size fits ok, looks good. BAZINGA
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars the colour fades after third wash!, 7 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my husband as one of his xmas gifts since he is a big fan of big bang. the sticker colour faded away after the third wash, black becomes maroon brown, looks like a fake.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Big Bang Theory BAZINGA T-Shirt, 4 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this shirt for my sons birthday, which is mid July. So obviously he is not aware that he has it coming.
Personally i'm more than pleased with the product. Good quality, very good delivery turnaround.
Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great tshirt, 14 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Was bought as a gift. Arrived on time which was great( bit of a last min xmas present. Would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality Tee, 10 July 2014
Based on other reviews a went for a size larger but I went for extra large but i didn't need to a large would have been fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing quality, very good fit...I can't fault anythign!, 22 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect fit and all the sizes are true to what they say, the t-shirt is amazing and such good quality. Very pleased!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product, 26 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was for my son for Christmas - the fit was perfect but I did check the size guide before ordering as different makes cover different sizes i.e. I ordered the XL although my son usually has L - but on checking the size guide it was clear that I needed the XL to cover the same size! Overall an excellent product, packaging and delivery. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great T-Shirt, 10 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this top for my son who is a big fan of Sheldon. I bought it a bit big for him as he is only 13 years old and still growing. It is a fantastic red colour and I have washed it couple of times on a cool wash inside out and is still a vibrant red. It has only shrunk slightly but that is expected. Very pleased with this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Wrong size, 14 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
After carefully reading the reviews I decided to order an XL-sized shirt. After receiving it, I let him fit the shirt and it's too large. I'm afraid that if I'll order a large the shirt will be too short, since it's a square shirt...
I got the order quiet quickly, which made me very happy (it was a Christmas gift).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews