Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars19
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 August 2013
Larger than I expected and very pleased with purchases. Will get some nice tartan ribbon and make a tag - job done!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2013
I bought couple of these for Xmas.they looked great under the tree and gave it a nice touch. Would def buy again.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2013
It stinks, literally. Also it didn't come with any string to tie it together as shown in the image on site.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2015
Looked good and did the job on Christmas morning. Father Christmas found them okay. A slightly loose weave but seem strong enough. Were a bit hairy and strongly scented of hessian so I hung them up outside for a day in the air and they are now fine. I recommend them and think they should be good for several years.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
Ordered this one but they had sold out, but got an email to say I could either have a refund or purchase the one that says Happy Christmas. So had that one, it looked great as I also purchased the ribbon that says do not open until 25 December. Everyone commented on this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2016
Wasn't expecting these sacks to quite so 'hessian' have seen other sacks and they must have been 'treated'
These sacks made me sneeze and made a bit of a mess. Not sure what I expected?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2013
I absolutely love this item.
It's bigger than I expected too.
Looks the part & is good quality.
Can't wait to use it at Christmas!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2014
Funky smell, but once aired and febreezed it looks amazing. Bigger than it looks, but not difficult to bulk out with shredded red paper.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
This sack was the perfect item for holding all of my grandsons christmas presents. I would recommend it to anyone for christmas time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2015
went down really well with the recipients (13 & 17) who handed them back after Christmas so that they can be used again next year!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)