Customer Reviews


53 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (20)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars dog mat /tray
bought this to train my small dog,he loves it and uses it all the time,only problem i have now is he goes in garden to play and comes back in to useit lol,would really recommend this product and the seller as delivery was quick.
Published 23 months ago by mr wilkie

versus
8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not good enough for what it's used for
Avoid this item. Brought it and the mat nearly choked my puppy, it's too small and tall, puppy completely refuses to use it, the clips that hold the two parts together are too flimsy and pup was able to remove them and chew them, this item is not good enough for purpose,
Published 22 months ago by philvinall


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars dog mat /tray, 26 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: INDOOR CLEAN PUPPY. DOG,CAT PET POTTY PAD TOILET TRAINER TRAINING MAT TRAY (Misc.)
bought this to train my small dog,he loves it and uses it all the time,only problem i have now is he goes in garden to play and comes back in to useit lol,would really recommend this product and the seller as delivery was quick.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not good enough for what it's used for, 13 April 2013
This review is from: INDOOR CLEAN PUPPY. DOG,CAT PET POTTY PAD TOILET TRAINER TRAINING MAT TRAY (Misc.)
Avoid this item. Brought it and the mat nearly choked my puppy, it's too small and tall, puppy completely refuses to use it, the clips that hold the two parts together are too flimsy and pup was able to remove them and chew them, this item is not good enough for purpose,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I like it for my tiny chihuahua!!, 22 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: INDOOR CLEAN PUPPY. DOG,CAT PET POTTY PAD TOILET TRAINER TRAINING MAT TRAY (Misc.)
Would recommend for very small puppies!! The picture of it with the big dog on it is a bit silly as its a small product only really for small breed puppies, plus a bigger pup with a bigger mouth would probably rather chew this up as the grass part moves around.

However my chihuahua does use this in his play pen, took to it straight away, and he's only 8 weeks old.
Worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Puppy pad, 17 Sept. 2013
This review is from: INDOOR CLEAN PUPPY. DOG,CAT PET POTTY PAD TOILET TRAINER TRAINING MAT TRAY (Misc.)
Poor quality grass look like or had been cut by a two year old freying round the edges bits missing waste of money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Watch out, 30 Aug. 2013
This review is from: INDOOR CLEAN PUPPY. DOG,CAT PET POTTY PAD TOILET TRAINER TRAINING MAT TRAY (Misc.)
This toilet is very small. Only small dogs are allowed unless you want your dog to end up peeing outside of the toilet even when they are standing on a right place.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Be warned - it's small, 23 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: INDOOR CLEAN PUPPY. DOG,CAT PET POTTY PAD TOILET TRAINER TRAINING MAT TRAY (Misc.)
I can't really comment on the quality and use of the product. I never got chance to try it. I had a seven week old Labrador pup and she was too large for it. Unless yours is a very small breed, stick with old newspapers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great product - shame my puppy won't go near it., 21 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: INDOOR CLEAN PUPPY. DOG,CAT PET POTTY PAD TOILET TRAINER TRAINING MAT TRAY (Misc.)
I was very hopeful that my puppy would take to this as quickly as she took to newspaper but she totally refuses to use it. I live in a flat and thought this would be good for training but it hasn't worked out that way. It's a good product, nicely made and a great idea but I could not convert my little girl. She enjoyed grabbing the "grass" and running off with it tho.
I think it might have worked better if I had had the tray from day one so puppy didn't have to be converted from paper training to using the tray. I think I would have disposed of the grass mat if she would stand on the grid to use the tray as it would have quickly become quite smelly. I see no reason not to give this a go if you get it before you get your pup. It just wasn't for my Tia.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Everything I required, 27 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: INDOOR CLEAN PUPPY. DOG,CAT PET POTTY PAD TOILET TRAINER TRAINING MAT TRAY (Misc.)
Prompt service and an excellent product. Exactly as it was described - no disappointment. Puppy uses it and I would recommend to anyone with a young dog.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars puppy training pad, 27 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: INDOOR CLEAN PUPPY. DOG,CAT PET POTTY PAD TOILET TRAINER TRAINING MAT TRAY (Misc.)
My dog was attracted to this and started using immediately but after a few days it did not seem to work as a training tool for us anymore. Have to say there were no odour issues and it was easy to clean. Only down side was that the grass mat did start to break up and fray which was unfortunate.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Little use, 17 Sept. 2013
This review is from: INDOOR CLEAN PUPPY. DOG,CAT PET POTTY PAD TOILET TRAINER TRAINING MAT TRAY (Misc.)
This has never been used by the pup at all unless you count him chewing up the artificial grass !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

INDOOR CLEAN PUPPY. DOG,CAT PET POTTY PAD TOILET TRAINER TRAINING MAT TRAY
£7.82
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews