Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars stylish and fast
My daughter loves this, would recommend it to any hello kitty fan child or adult alike it's very stylish. Fast delivery.
Published 13 months ago by Lea halsall

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Overpriced
I bought this set for my daughter for Christmas in the Black Friday sales. It cost £11, reduced from £22, and honestly I've no idea how anyone decided it was worth that. It's nice enough, but not £11 nice. Feel a bit done over.
Published on 30 Nov. 2012 by C. A. L. Allcott


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars stylish and fast, 7 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My daughter loves this, would recommend it to any hello kitty fan child or adult alike it's very stylish. Fast delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great present for a little girl, 6 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought as a Christmas present for my friend's little girl & she absolutely loves them. A lovely bright pink colour and any hello kitty fan will love them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Excelente para niños de 1 o dos años., 14 Jan. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excelente para niños de 1 o dos años.
Excelente para niños de 1 o dos años.
Excelente para niños de 1 o dos años.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Pleased with my Purchase., 19 Dec. 2012
By 
Mrs. S. Arthur (Wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very Peased with my Purchase, for my granddaughter. She loves it and doesn't stop wearing it. I give it 5 Stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars My little girl loves it, 8 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My daughter loves this set but she can't wear the hat as it keeps riding up and coming off, but she's happily wearing the gloves and scarf.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 7 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I Bought this on Black Friday for my 5 year old daughter and had to guess at the size as she wasn't with me The hat fits round her head but it does stand quite tall on her head, though she doesn't seem to mind. The gloves fit perfectly, though I did notice a small gap in the stitching between finger and thumb. The scarf is pretty long for her age and needs to be wrapped around her neck 1 1/2 times which I don't really like doing for younger children for obvious reasons. My daughter loves it even though it wasn't pink and apart from the small gap mentioned above, the quality seems good. Overall I am happy with the purchase for the price paid.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars just so cute!, 7 Dec. 2012
By 
Anna Aquilina "amethyst hearthwitch" (Liverpool, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought 2 sets in different colours and they are practical and very cute, they are presents, nicely presented in gift boxes so minimum of wrapping needed, they were just as i expected them to be im sure they would make any little girl happy to receive them for christmas or a birthday
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Overpriced, 30 Nov. 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this set for my daughter for Christmas in the Black Friday sales. It cost £11, reduced from £22, and honestly I've no idea how anyone decided it was worth that. It's nice enough, but not £11 nice. Feel a bit done over.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars present, 24 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This will make someone`s day as she is all of 3 (going on 20!) and anything with hello kitty is guaranteed to bring out the biggest smile you have ever seen!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars and she loved it! good quality, 12 Sept. 2014
By 
N. P. Maranon "nunipok" (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought this for my niece, and she loved it! good quality, seize is a bit bigger than expected, but it just means that she will use it again this winter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Hello Kitty Girl's Hat, Scarf and Glove Set
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews