Customer Reviews


119 Reviews
5 star:
 (60)
4 star:
 (30)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (20)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Good price, fast delivery
Does what it says on the tin. Good price, fast delivery.
Published 4 months ago by KHE

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Doesn't work..
Fast delivery, but product doesn't work. Tried it on a desktop monitor, television and projector, build quality was also poor. I guess you get what you pay for, so wasn't expecting high quality, but was hoping it would at least work. Not bothering to return it as it's not worth the effort. Seems like it's pot luck, as I read the reviews before I bought it and they were...
Published 2 months ago by Rolo


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1.0 out of 5 stars Doesn't work.., 22 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fast delivery, but product doesn't work. Tried it on a desktop monitor, television and projector, build quality was also poor. I guess you get what you pay for, so wasn't expecting high quality, but was hoping it would at least work. Not bothering to return it as it's not worth the effort. Seems like it's pot luck, as I read the reviews before I bought it and they were mixed, so you might get lucky.

Have ordered an Apple original, costs more but at least I can rest assured it will work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars COMPLETE RUBBISH!, 22 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kinps®SD/MMC/MS Card Reader + 3 x HUB Camera Connection Kit For iPad / iPad2 / iPad3 (Personal Computers)
Where to start.. DONT buy this product! It's been in my possession for only a few hours and already it's eaten our memory card from a resent family holiday. The iPad2 doesn't recognise the device and when the card was put back in the camara it was corrupted.... Spend more money and buy the Genuine Apple adapter which is what I should have done to replace the one I lost!!

Absolute rubbish. DO NOT BUY!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good price, fast delivery, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kinps®SD/MMC/MS Card Reader + 3 x HUB Camera Connection Kit For iPad / iPad2 / iPad3 (Personal Computers)
Does what it says on the tin. Good price, fast delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars We'll constructed, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
We'll made-looks the part.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 July 2014
By 
Vito Longo (CHEADLE, Cheshire, GB) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kinps®SD/MMC/MS Card Reader + 3 x HUB Camera Connection Kit For iPad / iPad2 / iPad3 (Personal Computers)
I have got an IPad3 and it works
Happy customer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kinps®SD/MMC/MS Card Reader + 3 x HUB Camera Connection Kit For iPad / iPad2 / iPad3 (Personal Computers)
Excellent value for the money. Does what it says.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars No longer works with Netflix., 30 Jun 2014
By 
A. J. Anderson (Dublin) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I'm sure the lead is fine, but it doesnt work with Netflix any longer. Probably due to an apple software update. If you are looking at this for use with netflix, you'd be better off with Chromecast.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Handy cable, 25 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It does what it is supposed todo. Fast delivery. However, if you want to watch films on your TV from your Ipad, full screen with smooth motion, this probably won't do the job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very pleased with this, works well with my iPad, 18 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Came quickly and was as described and photographed. Very pleased.
I also purchased an eSecure All in 1 mini card reader which connects to this reader and works well together.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Don't buy this item, 15 May 2014
By 
A. J. Abel "Goldtooth" (Kent UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This kit is advertised as being suitable for use with ipad2, not so Apple reject this as not recognised and it is not possible to download picture from s/d card.
Get the branded Apple kit, it costs more but it does work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews