Customer Reviews


50 Reviews
5 star:
 (40)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very happy with my purchase and the service.
I was impressed by the craftmanship of the crystal pyramid and the beauty of the crystals. Just holding it in my hand gave me a lot of positive energy, so I shall use it in my Reiki practice as they symbols are nicely drawn on each side of the pyramid.
Published 19 months ago by M A M MINIER-LEECH

versus
13 of 15 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Heavily contaminated crystal with large black inclusions and no Reiki symbols- extremely disappointing!
The item was not at all as per the description and photo. The center piece was heavily contaminated with large black inclusions and no Reiki symbols. I have written a complained which was rejected, so the whole experience with this supplier was a very unpleasant experience. The supplier needs a significant improvement of the quality of their items, as well as their...
Published 5 months ago by Mariya Stefanova Dimitrova


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great crystal!, 16 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beautiful Powerful Dr Usui Reiki Symbols Point Pyramid Crystal Energy Generator Grid Balance (Kitchen & Home)
I am very pleased with this crystal pyramid, which I have used for sending distance healing with very good results.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love my Pyramid!, 1 Sep 2014
By 
Spmitchell - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beautiful Powerful Dr Usui Reiki Symbols Point Pyramid Crystal Energy Generator Grid Balance (Kitchen & Home)
Oh yes! I bonded instantly with my little Pyramid and it is absolutely beautiful. The inclusions mentioned in the cover letter make it even more desirable as I am an Earth sign and I love anything with natural beauty and imperfections. Thank you very much. Sonia
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not worth the money, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beautiful Powerful Dr Usui Reiki Symbols Point Pyramid Crystal Energy Generator Grid Balance (Kitchen & Home)
It has come apart and we cannot get it to go together again, it feels very plasticky and not well made, we would ask for a refund but could not find out who to ask
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Ordered for husbands birthday as he is a Reiki Master ..., 19 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beautiful Powerful Dr Usui Reiki Symbols Point Pyramid Crystal Energy Generator Grid Balance (Kitchen & Home)
Ordered for husbands birthday as he is a Reiki Master and has most crystals etc and this was something different. Waited on his reaction and he loves it. Has cleansed it today and it is now in his therapy room ready for use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars No reiki symbols, 2 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beautiful Powerful Dr Usui Reiki Symbols Point Pyramid Crystal Energy Generator Grid Balance (Kitchen & Home)
There were no reiki symbols on the item as illustrated and the points seem quite filmsy as if they might break easily
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars No symbols like stated., 30 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beautiful Powerful Dr Usui Reiki Symbols Point Pyramid Crystal Energy Generator Grid Balance (Kitchen & Home)
There was no symbols at all on the pyramid like stated and there was cracks in each area. Not very happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, gentle yet powerful, 20 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beautiful Powerful Dr Usui Reiki Symbols Point Pyramid Crystal Energy Generator Grid Balance (Kitchen & Home)
Amazing! So powerful, a beautiful addition to my healing grid. For me, it's well worth the money - I am a Reiki Master and could have made my own, but this got my attention.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loved this so much bought one for a close friend, 17 July 2014
By 
Ms. Rosalyn Ogden (Devon, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beautiful Powerful Dr Usui Reiki Symbols Point Pyramid Crystal Energy Generator Grid Balance (Kitchen & Home)
Loved this so much bought one for a close friend. If you use reiki, then this is a lovely addition to your space
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Far more real than magic., 16 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beautiful Powerful Dr Usui Reiki Symbols Point Pyramid Crystal Energy Generator Grid Balance (Kitchen & Home)
I'm new to all this Reiki and crystal malarkey so had no expectations or preconceived ideas . I actually ordered it in my sleep ( I've had a very disturbed sleep pattern since developing Myalgic Encephalopathy after successful treatment for breast cancer last year) so when it arrived it was a surprise present to myself !
It is just SO beautiful and I bonded with it instantly ,it makes me feel beautiful - calm , happy , loved .
It lives in my dining room , which I also call my wishing room because there is a strange , strongly positive and generous energy in there . Virtually everything I have wished for in that room has come to me , and I am VERY careful not to abuse the Crystal's power . Truly , one of the loveliest objects I have ever held . x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful healing item, 22 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beautiful Powerful Dr Usui Reiki Symbols Point Pyramid Crystal Energy Generator Grid Balance (Kitchen & Home)
Brilliant healing crystal, bought one for my friend as a birthday present too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews