Customer Reviews


70 Reviews
5 star:
 (45)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Colax
This wasn't the one I'd bought before at a higher price from the high st but it's better and more gentle. Also very 'precise' time wise. All set for 3 months now!
Published 10 months ago by Rookiebird14

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Advanced tablets disappointing
Didn't find the advanced tablets as effective as the ordinary colon cleanse tablets, strangely. Definitely won't be re-ordering these again.
Published 4 months ago by VJM


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 47 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars just ok, 17 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aloe Pura Advanced Colon Cleanse Tablets - 90 Tablets (90 for the price of 60) (Personal Care)
they help you go to the loo more often , but not much, so they are better than nothing. they arrived earlier than expected so that was good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Does the 'job', 30 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aloe Pura Advanced Colon Cleanse Tablets - 90 Tablets (90 for the price of 60) (Personal Care)
They are so good for constipation or even if you feel bloated. I usually take 2 at night and upon waking need to go to the loo. I always feel lighter and less bloated after using these. they are gentle on the stomach I have used it again and again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars HAPPY DAYS!!!! :), 10 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aloe Pura Advanced Colon Cleanse Tablets - 90 Tablets (90 for the price of 60) (Personal Care)
took 2 days to recieve my order which impressed me! packaged well excellent service! i am 38yrs of age and suffer with IBS and bkiated stomach so having read the reviews i couldnt wait to see if they work! i took 2 before bedtime they look and tasted similar to fishermens friends sweets haha! i awoke next morning and by 9.45 they did what they promised would defo recommend lets hope they keep on working i was tempted to take more on them working just to get rid of more okd baggage shoukd i say haha thanks for this great product im thrilled!!! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 18 Aug 2014
This review is from: Aloe Pura Advanced Colon Cleanse Tablets - 90 Tablets (90 for the price of 60) (Personal Care)
Very dissapointed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just when you thought there was nothing left...., 22 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aloe Pura Advanced Colon Cleanse Tablets - 90 Tablets (90 for the price of 60) (Personal Care)
Never experienced anything like it. Didn't leave the bathroom for 3 days and lost 2 stone!!! Loved every minute of it. Shane about the ring sting
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 29 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aloe Pura Advanced Colon Cleanse Tablets - 90 Tablets (90 for the price of 60) (Personal Care)
These work well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 23 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Great if you want to have an UNNECESSARY OPERATION!!!, 27 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aloe Pura Advanced Colon Cleanse Tablets - 90 Tablets (90 for the price of 60) (Personal Care)
After reading other reviews I thought I would give this a try. BIG MISTAKE!!! After taking them for 3 weeks, I hadn't been the toilet once - normally I go regular as clockwork. I went to see my GP and he immediately sent me to the emergency room. After staying in hospital on a "liquid fibre" diet for 3 days, still there was no movement and I found myself having to undergo surgical procedure to unblock by colon and both the small and large intestine!!! The next day I was back to my regular toilet self and have been since.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love it., 30 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aloe Pura Advanced Colon Cleanse Tablets - 90 Tablets (90 for the price of 60) (Personal Care)
I love this because if you want to clear out your, cough, lower parts like me then this work amazingly. If you take it at night make sure you're near a loo the next morning. But really, it gets rid of all the rubbish and make you feel great. It doesn't taste too bad either. It certainly is a colon cleanse and bęte than any lax I've ever taken.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great product, 4 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aloe Pura Advanced Colon Cleanse Tablets - 90 Tablets (90 for the price of 60) (Personal Care)
very good -- gentle on the tummy! would recommend to aid weight loss. Does as it says on the box
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 20 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aloe Pura Advanced Colon Cleanse Tablets - 90 Tablets (90 for the price of 60) (Personal Care)
Really good product!! Don't change this product at all.
Am on long term medication and this natural product makes life easier
It is also good for shifting a few pounds and I feel so much less bloated.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 47 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews