Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

3.1 out of 5 stars45
3.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 November 2013
... this one is easy to control, a good laugh, and like all Stickman games it's totally addictive. If the sound is odd then turn it down. When you get bored, get another game. Being old, as I am, it reminds me of the games of my youth. The only drawback is that I feel a little bit guilty every time I kill the little man.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2016
The game always crashes it goes the company name and then crashes. So don't get it but it will work once and the crash the rest of the time. DON'T GET THIS GAME!!!!!I cannot stres that enough.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2016
When ever I go on it, it crashes and it didn't even let me start the game.
It put a virus on my kindle as well so I had to restart it meaning I lost all my data on other games as well.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2013
It's free, it's funny, it's a good way to waste those moments you want to do something different and stickman always comes back for more!
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Didn't work
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2013
It was free and it while away a few mins when things r a bit dull. Not sure it'll be on me device long but cost nowt.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2013
It's interesting because you have to think about the run up and angle of the jump. Overall a good game I would recommend it to friends and family of all ages.
0Comment|28 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2014
You can't actually see the radar at the top of the screen because the ads cover it up, and the adds completely block some of the buttons
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2013
Bit of fun to wile away the time...good concept and very easy to pick up quickly...not sure how long it will keep me interested for though...
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm. It's ok doesn't do a lot for me though but still clever and well thought out but. I recommend the other stick man games.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)