Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
48
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£3.09+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 September 2013
East of India have never disappointed! Another fantastic product. I use this stamp for birthday and Christmas gifts as well as sell printed buff string tags at craft fairs. The print is always clear and beautiful. This stamp is the ideal size for adding extra wording also like 'Happy Birthday.'
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2014
I was looking for a stamp so I could make my own gift labels this xmas, I wasn't disappointed with this product larger than I thought will be prefect for a standard size luggage label. Arrived quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
I love everything from this shop. Have purchased numerous stamps and ribbon now and I am always very pleased. Reasonably priced, prompt delivery and good products. What more could I ask for -thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2013
Does what it is supposed to do but quite fiddly getting it in line without any smudges. Used to make gift tags with children who could not quite get it lined up without smudges overall good value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2014
Perfect through it's simplicity. Exactly what I wanted - goes well with the buff parcel labels size 96 x 48mm
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2013
This stamp is a must purchase. Its as pictured and it will be used all year round for making Christmas tags and Birthdays tags.
Would definaetley recommend this product. Very well priced
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2014
Amazing product, exactly as described and great value for money. Arrived two days after initial order so super fast dispatch and delivery. Would advise to buy this product! thank you seller
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2012
Great stamp. Using it to make gift tags.
Good quality and looks even better than in the picture.
Have recommended it to several friends.
A must for anyone who enjoys craft!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
Lovely stamp. I have never purchased from this company before but the product is nice and easy to use and well made, so I have brought other East of In dia products since then
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2014
This stamp fits perfectly on the labels I bought. Love this! Can't wait until the next birthday and I get to wrap up a nice pretty present! Just need to buy some ink!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)