Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars43
3.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 July 2013
I have started these seeds off and they took a while to come through but the are doing really well now. Hopefully have lots of banana legs in a couple of weeks.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2014
These are great seeds and I'd say I got 100% germination.
Can't wait for them to flower and fruit as I've never seen long yellow tomato's before.

Recommend these seeds as they germinate so well.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
Every seed planted has come up producing a healthy seedling. The rest is up to me. The delivery was fine as was the price. This is the price that seeds should be. I have bought a dozen packs of seeds this year and every seed I have planted has come good. Would recommend both the seeds and the provider. Will definitely use again.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2014
these come from Singapore i planted more than 100 seed and have enough to do the same again. i received free flower seeds a nice touch
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
Seeds came promptly, got excellent germination. These tomatoes are probably more sauce than bottle - as in they look better than they taste. Quite a fleshy fruit and quite dry, with none of the sweetness you'd expect from a golden variety. I liked them because they added a bit of a different look to salads, but they're not great for much else.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2014
These came about three weeks after order in a little plastic pack without instructions. The germination was quick and nearly 100% and they are now growing away well. They'll be ready for potting on soon. I report later on growth and flavour.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2014
I have sown these seeds in my greenhouse, I am usually very succesful with tomatoe seeds, so far none have germinated. no instructions so maybe they take longer??
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2014
The time to get the seeds from Singapore to home was no time at all. Everything was spot on. Would definitely order from here again
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2014
A 1 almost 100% germination and growing fast 2 weeks to germinate. Hope they bear fruit with the same vigour.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2014
Planted on day of arrival, so they are still growing and setting fruit in August, but the fruit is very green and tomato shaped. They are still very small and none of them are showing signs of changing shape or colour. They will probably turn out to be cherry tomatoes. Germination rate was average and quite rapid.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)