Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 July 2013
but in my opinion the quality it is not so great and the mechanism inside looks so vulnerabile. per total i thins its not the best
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2015
bought as a gift for my Boyfriend who has another Stuhrling watch. he loves the watches. He dropped the other one and it stopped working so this was a good replacement while he gets the other fixed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2016
Beautiful watch, very good quality especially for the price I paid! Came in a lovely display case too. Very happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2016
As expected this watch leave a good impression and it look very classic specially if used with a black suit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2015
Made in China. Low quality, found stain inside a watch. Avoid.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2016
looks awsome. arrived day after!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2016
Great,now my favorite watch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
It's awesome!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2016
Very smart
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)