Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars mumford a refreshing change, 5 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: I Will Wait (MP3 Download)
original and refreshing change from the normal pop songs, they combine country music and modern style of music. love the banjos
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Catchy tune, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: I Will Wait (MP3 Download)
I Love this tune. Catchy and well produced. Will be interested to look at their other works having heard this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brill, 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: I Will Wait (MP3 Download)
It was a great soon and will be enjoyed by many people i would recommend it for others to buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Love, 2 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: I Will Wait (MP3 Download)
Love this song so much :) it was great and easy to download and went straight in to my iTunes library :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab, 2 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: I Will Wait (MP3 Download)
Love this song it's great and also gets the kids dancing away and singing to it fab group and would recommend them to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 2 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: I Will Wait (MP3 Download)
Great song, great band well worth getting, even though I didn't pay for this song due to free credit from Amazon which makes it all the better, thank you :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars happy ... anthemy..., 5 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: I Will Wait (MP3 Download)
very unlike the usual slightly turgid Mumford plod plod.
saw it at Glasto and was knocked out ...its the new Elbow-esque sing-alonga-festival ting.
:-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars music, 30 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: I Will Wait (MP3 Download)
I love a lot of music but I bought this as I had heard it and wanted it for my colection
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this track, 27 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: I Will Wait (MP3 Download)
I really love this track from an original band compared to what else is in the charts at the minute
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A great group, 2 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: I Will Wait (MP3 Download)
'I will wait' is a great song from a great group. I gave it 5 stars as it makes me smile and sing along.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb68d0fd8)

This product

I Will Wait
I Will Wait by Mumford & Sons
Buy MP3 Song0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews