Customer Reviews


129 Reviews
5 star:
 (102)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


164 of 164 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!
These are really excellent bags for organising clothing for travel. They are large enough for trousers and shirts and are extremely lightweight so won't add to the weight of the suitcase. The zips are strong and open easily and have a strong tag attached.
The one irritating thing I find about trying to buy these bags through Amazon is that the dimensions are not to...
Published on 21 Jan. 2013 by A. Mcdonald

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Its basic
nothing much to say, it does the job. would be nice if they offered different sizes or colours. 3 large cubes in one bag doesnt give much room for organising your suitcase
Published 10 months ago by Germmie


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

164 of 164 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!, 21 Jan. 2013
By 
A. Mcdonald (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are really excellent bags for organising clothing for travel. They are large enough for trousers and shirts and are extremely lightweight so won't add to the weight of the suitcase. The zips are strong and open easily and have a strong tag attached.
The one irritating thing I find about trying to buy these bags through Amazon is that the dimensions are not to be found anywhere on the item description. This applies not just to e-bags but all other packing cubes I've looked at on Amazon. For your information I've attached the dimensions below. All three bags are the same size.
17.5" x 12.75" x 3.25" (Metric measurements are 44.5cm x 32.4cm x 8.3cm)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


83 of 83 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars SIZE / DIMENSIONS OF EBAGS, 7 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They are amazingly useful but it's also amazing that nowhere can you find the dimensions for the things!
So for other frustrated potential purchasers.
DIMENSIONS OF EBAGS (which appears on their labels!)
Large: 17.5" x 12.75" x 3.25". 44.5cm x 32.4cm x 8.3cm
Medium: 13.75" x 9.75" x 3". 34.9cm x 24.8cm x 7.6cm
Small: 11" x 6.75" x 3". 27.9cm x 17.2cm x 7.6cm
Slim: 14" x 5" x 2.75". 35.6cm x 12.7cm x 7cm
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Glad I bought this product, 29 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived quicker than expected. Already find these very useful. Can assist with keeping things more accessible when at home or away. Planning my packing is easier, if like me you weigh your case and have to start taking things in and out of the suitcase so you don't overpack and exceed weight limits, you find you won't upset all your case, just pull out the packing cube, really simple. I thought they looked small at first (the large set) but they are deceiving. I love them and know what I am buying my friend for her birthday now. The quality is fantastic as I did look at the cheaper ones, but feel confident I have made the right choice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars TRAVELLING LIGHT, 22 Aug. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
THESE LARGE PARKING CUBES ARE SO LIGHT COMPARED TO OTHERS DESIGNS .IT HELPS YOU TO BE TIDY WITH YOUR CLOTHE IN YOUR SUITCASE BUT ALSO OUT OF SUITCASE . BEING ORDERLY MAKES YOU GAIN TIME AND IT IS GREAT .

YOU CAN SEE THROUGH EASILY THE MESH ..I WISH ONE COULD GET THE SAME FOR SHOES ..

BRILLIANT . HIGHLY RECOMMEND .VERY GOOD QUALITY CUBES
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOve IT!, 28 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I like these bags, I packed about 8 jeans in one of these bags, around 7 jackets on the other and loads of tops on the last bag.... so incredibly good purchase. In fact I also ordered the small ones for my underwears, socks and scarves. I just have no time to order as we are leaving in 4 days time for our cruise. But as soon as we come back I will definitely buy the medium ones.. . a miracle product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I was looking for., 22 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered these bags on recommendation from a friend and they were just what I was looking for. They are just the right size 45cms x 35cms x 7cms aprox. I will be orderiing some more but probably different sizes to use all available space in my luggage. It would be very helpful if the suppliers put the sizes on their descriptions,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good quality, 10 Oct. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
After buying and returning a cheaper make of packing cube, I wish I had bought this one to start with. Very good quality, will fit more in it than you might think and well finished - zips etc are all secure. Went on to buy other shapes and sizes too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 16 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have a large North Face Duffel holdhall which does not have any compartments. These are great for segregating my clothes for easy access. I also have the small cubes for my sock and underwear. I will be travelling overland in Africa for four months and living out of my bag so it is essential I keep organised, and my bag does not become a jumble.

These cubes seem to be good quality and robust. Here's hoping they last the distance!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Its basic, 4 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
nothing much to say, it does the job. would be nice if they offered different sizes or colours. 3 large cubes in one bag doesnt give much room for organising your suitcase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great size bag, 22 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great size bag for shirts, trousers & jumpers etc
Build quality robust & fits nicely into my main bag
I pack for a family of 7 & this makes the process as easy as possible.
We each have 5 ebags of differing sizes each.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews