Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars95
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 March 2014
Really like David Jason. But the book is a drag no real interesting material it's a list of roles. No fear insight into the man .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2015
What a wonderful book kept me laughing mostly all of the way through the book I suggest that you get it and have a good laugh to
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
Rather dissapointed. Thought it would be more interesting.

Not a lot to say if not enjoyed, try again sometime maybe
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
interesting but have read better books about the master David Jason, his own book was better , maybe because he did it himself
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2014
loved this book and laughed at some of the things Sir David did and learned a lot more than you see on the screen about him
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2014
Good read, well written, Value for money. Would recommend to a friend. Cheaper than buying hard back and easier to order.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
He is a character who is a good entertainer on stage and Tv and books Worth a read it should give you some laughs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2014
Ii was lovely to read his life story iam a great fan of his
,his life was really a life of laughter
Rose
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
As the starrage says, very average. Written in a very strange way. Not at all what I expected. Would not recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
well written reminded me of my early life of make do and mend , shows you can do anything if you if you try hard
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)