Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great but has a few issues, 26 Mar 2013
By 
Mr. Cyrus J. Kehl "LittleDragon" (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Kingdom Hearts II 8*Keyblade Pendant Necklace Set 2 Sora (Toy)
After recently buying Roxas's necklace, I wanted to expand on the number of Kingdom Hearts jewellery that I owned. Seeing this product made me want it immediately, and the price did not put me off. There were a few issues with the product that I noticed which don't ruin the product, but are pointers that future buyers should be aware of. So I shall start off with the pros of this product.

Pros:

- This product comes with eight different Keyblades! From left to right they are as follows: Diamond Dust, Kingdom Key, Ultima, One Winged Angel, Three Wishes, Spellbinder, Oathkeeper, Oblivion.
- Each Keyblade is intricately designed down to each little detail.
- The Spellbinder Keyblade is uniquely designed with a great looking red colour on the handle.
- Each Keyblade is surprisingly sturdy considering how thin the metal is in certain areas.
- For a price of £12.99, your looking at roughly £1.60 per Keyblade.
- Finally each Keyblade comes with a little hoop at the top of the handle which enables the user to attach a chain.

Now for the cons.

Cons:

- These Keyblades are actually from the first Kingdom Hearts not the second which makes the casing wrong and misleading.
- Although there is a loop on each Keyblade, they are too small to fit a chain through and as a result little necklace rings would be required in order to be able to attach chains.
- The foam style material in which they rest in is not cut properly for two of the Keyblades and as a result these two don't sit properly in the case.

However considering these minor faults, this product is beautiful and the Keyblades look great whether in the case or around your neck!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well worth it., 28 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kingdom Hearts II 8*Keyblade Pendant Necklace Set 2 Sora (Toy)
A very well presented and well made set of pendants.

The pendants are well detailed and don't feel unduly fragile.

I've seen a few other sets with identical packaging but the pendants themselves have been less detailed and the colouring has been placed wrongly.

Not so with this set or at least the set I received.

I'm very pleased with this product and will be wearing these pendants for quite some time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Kingdom Hearts II 8*Keyblade Pendant Necklace Set 2 Sora, 25 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kingdom Hearts II 8*Keyblade Pendant Necklace Set 2 Sora (Toy)
Such a great idea to have these made - my son is a huge KH fan and this was a gift to him.
He was so over the moon to receive these. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars awesome!, 30 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kingdom Hearts II 8*Keyblade Pendant Necklace Set 2 Sora (Toy)
Got them for my boyfriend and he loves them. They look so cool, were slightly smaller than i imagined but that's just me. They're great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Gift for anime/game lovers!!!, 5 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kingdom Hearts II 8*Keyblade Pendant Necklace Set 2 Sora (Toy)
I got this for as a gift for a friend of mine, and it was greatly appreciated. I am happy with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 25 Feb 2014
By 
M. Wilkinson "michelle" (belfast) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kingdom Hearts II 8*Keyblade Pendant Necklace Set 2 Sora (Toy)
The keyblades are great. Don't think you could fit the catch of a chain through them so I bought some leather cords with clasps and they worked great to turn them into something you can wear. They are a nice decorative item too and look lovely just on display. I got them for my daughter who is a massive Kingdom Hearts fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Meets Expectations, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kingdom Hearts II 8*Keyblade Pendant Necklace Set 2 Sora (Toy)
When this item arrived to my post, I was overjoyed! It was a nice and polished collection which had a decent packaging. It could've done with an included chain for the pendant but that's a minor issue.
I would recommend this seller for anyone wishing to start/continue a collection in the Kingdom Hearts Franchise!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Xmas gift, 1 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kingdom Hearts II 8*Keyblade Pendant Necklace Set 2 Sora (Toy)
Purchased on behalf of my daughter for her boyfriend for Christmas, she was impressed with them and he loves them. Better still we had 2 happy, smiley teenagers instead of 2 moody, sulky ones lol ;) xx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 19 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kingdom Hearts II 8*Keyblade Pendant Necklace Set 2 Sora (Toy)
I brought this for my brothers xmas present and it just looks great. Nice presentation with a nice sturdy box. Great buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Almost perfect, 27 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kingdom Hearts II 8*Keyblade Pendant Necklace Set 2 Sora (Toy)
All the keys in general were pretty nice,but two of them were a bit awry.
Recommended product for any Kingdom heart fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews