Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Puma socks
Excellent very comfortable, there was a postal issue but that was Royal Mail fault, will be buying some more soon and the longer version, thankyou
Published 17 months ago by leekie

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars SIZE
I bought size 9 to 11...I have thrown out the packaging so can't check if i got the correct size but at my 8 and a half shoe size these socks just fit and no more. Can't see how a shoe size 11 could get these to fit. Well enough made but a bit thin for my preferred use with golf shoes.
Published 11 months ago by My opinion counts


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars SIZE, 7 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought size 9 to 11...I have thrown out the packaging so can't check if i got the correct size but at my 8 and a half shoe size these socks just fit and no more. Can't see how a shoe size 11 could get these to fit. Well enough made but a bit thin for my preferred use with golf shoes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Puma socks, 12 Feb 2013
Excellent very comfortable, there was a postal issue but that was Royal Mail fault, will be buying some more soon and the longer version, thankyou
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent quality socks which feel good and were delivered quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars WARM FEET AGAIN, 30 Jun 2014
By 
Boris "Martin Lee" (Milton Keynes England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent quality, very comfortable. would recommend to anyone thinking of buying a pair. What else is there to say about socks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars sock, 16 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I chose the 5* rating as they are very good and very comfortable, thicker than most trainer socks, good quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars They fit, 25 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They are great, I can put them on my feet and they look great. I feel great when I wear them. Get them, they are great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfectly comfortable, 4 Jan 2014
a wonderful step up from the cheaper ankle socks I've been using for years - no more zinc oxide tape, these are soft and padded just right for running. can't rate them more highly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Socks, 30 Dec 2013
These socks are fairly standard as socks go. They do the job they were designed for and that's about it, nothing special... They do fit well though!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars socks, 14 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
yes this socks are perfect to me and I love to wear them in every day life so I will always re command them to friends so they can enjoy them too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best socks around, 4 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love these socks, they are very sturdy (partly due to the fact that they are part nylon), they never slide up or down, very comfortable and surprisingly are able to breathe. I suffer from sweaty feet a lot and these socks never ever smell as bad as pure cotton ones, they keep my feet dry and comfortable.
I use these in the gym, home, even office, I honestly could not care if they are meant for sports, they are simply the best socks around.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Puma Quarter Sock 3 Pack Quarter
4.98 - 33.37
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews