Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good basic waterproof coat., 21 Mar 2013
By 
T. Shaw (Notts, UK.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I brought this in size 7-8 for my son as I had seen some reviews suggesting that the Regatta sizes are on the big size. My son is almost nine and wears sizes 8-9 or age 9 from high street stores. This coat 'just' fits and is on the small side. I think the sizing is true to size for boys as this is a multi-sex item I can imagine it would fit bigger on some girls. The jacket is sturdy and quite stiff fabric, it feels as those it will be reliable on a rainy day. The elasticated cuffs mean that if a little large the sleeves won't hang down too far so I'd advise but to size or bigger for growing room.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Buy, 30 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought a size 11 to 12 for my 11 year old son for a week away at school. Arrived prompt wrapped in a small bag so easily posted though . My son is slightly tall for his age and the jacked still falls just below his backside. The sleeves are the only thing I wish were a little longer, they just meet his hands there is no extra left in the sleeves. Its water proof enough to withstand a heavy shower and keeps the wind out. A good buy, very pleased!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Buy, 3 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got this jacket for my 4 year old son, already had great wear out of it. In colder weather he wears it over a gillett, a friend has since purchased one for her son too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great jacket, 4 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i brought 2 of these for my 2 younger boys they are a great jacket, quite thick material and i thin they will last for quite a while
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good quality at an excellent price, 13 Aug 2014
By 
Mrs. D. Taylor "T.Taylor" (Northumberland UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This arrived very prompt and I was very pleased with the good quality at such an excellent price, there was cheaper ones I could of ordered but after reading the reviews it sounded like some of the cheaper ones were not that waterproof, this one was not a lot extra and is a lot thicker than I thought, it feels better and although we have not yet tested it the quality is good and I can tell it will be waterproof. My grandson is tall for his age he is nearly 8 but I ordered a 9-10 as thought he could have jumper etc on under this jacket and it fits very well with still room for growing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely raincoat for my daughter
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great value for quality product, 30 Jun 2014
By 
Lisa Marie Wiltshire (Oxfordshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good fit and quality of seams etc looks fine. Hasn't been tested in heavy rain yet though but should be ok from look of it. Great price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars quality, 15 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good quality of rain jacket but the hip only a little bit smaller for my son (he is medium build).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Would defiantly Recommend, 12 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent, fits well & my son loves it. We'll worth the money, would recommend to other people. A must buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great item, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this rain jacket for my son as was extremely pleased with the fit and quality. Would certainly recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews