Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 January 2014
Amazing quick delivery. Needed a phone for the corner table and this suited perfectly.
Does all that is mentioned on the product description.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2012
simply neat looking phone. easy to keep clean. alarm great for the morning (no snooze though). easy instuctions to follow when first setting up.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
What a difference to other phones we have had great clear sound and a speaker phone that works .only wished I'd gotten one with an answer phone.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
Great and attractive design that is simple to use. Stylish, modern and good value for money. Fits to the ear better than your typical cordless.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2013
This is probably the best cordless phone we have bought. Sound is excellent and its retro design has been a talking point. Great service too
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
First phone I ever had that people have commented on how"fun" it looks, very quirky and comfortable to use,a good talking point!!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2013
WHAT A GREAT PHONE, LOOKS AND IS REALLY REALLY GOOD.SO STYLISH AND DIFFERENT.LOOKS GOOD IN A CONTEMPORARY SETTING AND EASY TO SET UP
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2015
I was initially disappointed when I saw the size of the phone. It looks a lot smaller in real life but still stylish and functional.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2013
This phone worked well since Nov 2011 until it completely failed last week. Will try and ascertain why and post back to this review.
11 commentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2013
Would recommend looks great very trendy and love the fact it small fits neatly on any table great value for the money great buy .
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.