Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fairly Standard
Decent socks, not really much you can right about socks other than they're comfy and fit nicely. Puma logo on the side is quite nice and they look pretty good.
Published 16 months ago by Mark

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Probably great for casual use, however...
These initially seemed like great socks, thick and comfortable, however I've just noticed that there appears to be a hole forming in one of them above my middle toe, my nails are kept clipped so it can't be from that, I have been wearing these to work though along with composite toe capped boots so maybe that's caused it, either way I'd hoped for a little better quality...
Published 2 months ago by Scott SAFC


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fairly Standard, 10 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Decent socks, not really much you can right about socks other than they're comfy and fit nicely. Puma logo on the side is quite nice and they look pretty good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good large socks., 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These fit my size 11/12 feet, which is nice. The cotton is quite stretchy, not as soft as it could be, but seems to be fairly hard-wearing. I'm using these as work socks during the day, and then using again at the gym next morning - and have done so for a good 3-4 months, and no sign of wear and tear yet.

I would buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good basics, 11 Aug 2013
Bought these for wearing with trousers as I like the length. Elastic top is a bit tight at the moment but I expect they will get looser with washing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Probably great for casual use, however..., 15 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These initially seemed like great socks, thick and comfortable, however I've just noticed that there appears to be a hole forming in one of them above my middle toe, my nails are kept clipped so it can't be from that, I have been wearing these to work though along with composite toe capped boots so maybe that's caused it, either way I'd hoped for a little better quality possible from a brand such as puma.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Too small, 18 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am a size 11 with a high instep when I put them on they only just came past my ankles. My son is a size 8 and the has got them now. I guess you get what you pay for!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Product does not match the photo, 13 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
To watch out:
- Picture shows 3 pairs it all being the *same* color -> this is not correct
- Actual product is "3 pairs of socks each in a *different* shade of grey"
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good socks, 13 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very good socks for the gym or athletics, colour variation is nice and noticeable enough that you wont get mixed up
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars puma socks, 4 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
these are great socks for the money good quality and are really comfortable will definitely be buying more thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sock it to me, 19 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these socks for my son. He was delighted with them. Good quality and great value for money. Would buy them again when needed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT SOCKS, 23 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good for the price, Puma are top quality and excellent that they do socks in the extra large size to fit the bigger foot. Have purchased these socks before and they lasted well and washed without problems.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Puma Crew Basic Crew 3 Pack
£4.77 - £22.48
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews