Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Sock it to me
Bought these socks for my son. He was delighted with them. Good quality and great value for money. Would buy them again when needed.
Published 29 days ago by Debbie Michael

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Warm but tight
They are warm and soft but quite tall and tight enough even for my tiny legs. Ok but not perfect
Published 11 months ago by Dora


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Sock it to me, 19 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these socks for my son. He was delighted with them. Good quality and great value for money. Would buy them again when needed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT SOCKS, 23 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good for the price, Puma are top quality and excellent that they do socks in the extra large size to fit the bigger foot. Have purchased these socks before and they lasted well and washed without problems.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for big feet, 22 Jan 2014
By 
PTC8 (Beverley, East Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are great socks. Really good quality and fit my size 12 a treat. Much better then other socks that i have bought that normally go up to a 11 and then wear out allot quicker. A good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars They are socks, 20 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Puma Crew Basic Crew 3 Pack (Sports Apparel)
They are black sports socks. Good fit (if your feet aren't clown feet) and come up your leg a decent amount. First few wears leaves fluff on your feet so remove them just before having a shower etc and don't walk around your cream carpeted bedroom. Wash them inside out to remove any loose fluff. They are socks and work in a sock like way
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good basics, 11 Aug 2013
Bought these for wearing with trousers as I like the length. Elastic top is a bit tight at the moment but I expect they will get looser with washing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fairly Standard, 10 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Decent socks, not really much you can right about socks other than they're comfy and fit nicely. Puma logo on the side is quite nice and they look pretty good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Socks., 21 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Exactly how it was advertised, nice, not too tight, very comfy. Bought them for my son and he's very happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Warm but tight, 1 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They are warm and soft but quite tall and tight enough even for my tiny legs. Ok but not perfect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for the price, 31 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Puma Crew Basic Crew 3 Pack (Sports Apparel)
For 4.79 these are great. They have that bit of stretch that you get with sports socks and that I like. Seem well made and the Navy colours I got look better than most. Overall for the price I would could certainly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Incomplete package, 24 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
In this delivery of three pairs of socks there were actually FIVE socks. Fortunately this means there's a pair for me and I can give the rest to my friend Jake the Peg.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa9d49b34)

This product

Puma Crew Basic Crew 3 Pack
4.78 - 5.98
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews