Customer Reviews


34 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for dog walking
I bought this for walking the dog and it is the perfect size and pockets for treats and bags and a ball. It's a well walked and used bag now and I may have to buy another. :-)
Published 15 months ago by Carolyn Martin

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Well designed little bag....
Bag design is just what I wanted.

Stitching finish is ok - although you may have to trim the odd thread or add a stitch or two, and some of the zip pulls looked like they needed pincering together a bit more ......quality checking is not great I suggest. That all done - bag is very usable.

Strap is ok quality - its not removable. Might have...
Published 14 months ago by Mark Borthwick


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Well designed little bag...., 16 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Unisex Multi Purpose Mini Shoulder/Travel Utility Work BAG Practical Handy Mens - 3 Colours (Apparel)
Bag design is just what I wanted.

Stitching finish is ok - although you may have to trim the odd thread or add a stitch or two, and some of the zip pulls looked like they needed pincering together a bit more ......quality checking is not great I suggest. That all done - bag is very usable.

Strap is ok quality - its not removable. Might have swapped it with another if design would have let me.

I don't know how long it will last, time will tell......but for the money if you are just after a small bag for travel and holidays to save you loading up your pockets then this one may well do the job.

Whilst its not perfect, I'd buy again - it what you'd expect for the money and the pockets make it a useful little bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for dog walking, 17 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for walking the dog and it is the perfect size and pockets for treats and bags and a ball. It's a well walked and used bag now and I may have to buy another. :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect size man bag, 15 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Unisex Multi Purpose Mini Shoulder/Travel Utility Work BAG Practical Handy Mens - 3 Colours (Apparel)
It was exactly as described, nice size to be taken on the plane to carry all my essentials, without the hassle of any other hand luggage. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good item great value, 29 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Unisex Multi Purpose Mini Shoulder/Travel Utility Work BAG Practical Handy Mens - 3 Colours (Apparel)
Exactly as the descripition stated small and compact and great value. Would buy again if I needed to, colours pretty bog standard though!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars iDEAL, 2 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Unisex Multi Purpose Mini Shoulder/Travel Utility Work BAG Practical Handy Mens - 3 Colours (Apparel)
Just as described. Going abroad and like to have a small bag to hold money, passports, etc and fit under my coat for security. This is ideal. Also good for taking when out walking.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great little bag, perfect for travel documents and more, 17 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought the beige colour and it looks great. Perfect size for carrying passports, money and other travel essentials. Enough room for those medicine pills you might also need on a flight, train or road trip. Fits neatly under a jacket hidden from view and secure over shoulder using long strap. Multiple pockets, good construction, can't find anything bad to say about it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Little Bag, 6 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As others have said this is the perfect bag for dog walkers - which is what I wanted it for. It goes diagonally across your body if you want it to and has plenty of space for lead, plastic bags, treats etc as well as your own keys, phone and purse. Good buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very useful for dog walking!, 16 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
If you have no secure pockets, when walking the dog, this is ideal. There are several compartments, all zipped, with room for phone, keys, dog biscuits, poop bags etc or it could be used as a compact camera bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good for the money, 2 Jun 2014
By 
Chunky1234 (Reading. Berks.) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Unisex Multi Purpose Mini Shoulder/Travel Utility Work BAG Practical Handy Mens - 3 Colours (Apparel)
Wanted something that I could use on holidays that had enough room for my phone, wallet, tablet, kindle etc. All goes into the bag so hoping this will last......... Only time will tell on the last point!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good bag for essentials, 6 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a well made bag , that is a must for walkers . Comfortable to carry and with enough compartments to keep things easy to find .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews