Customer Reviews


46 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value
Excellent value at 12. They keep my legs nice and warm for cold winter days. I didn't realize there was a small zip pocket at the back, it's useful to keep my phone inside.

I bought the Large, which is perfect for my 32 inch waist and 34 inch leg. Someone who is the same size as me left a review and said the medium was the correct size. So I guess either/or is...
Published 19 months ago by Johnny C

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Too long in the leg
I'm 5ft 9" and chose the size I needed but these are 6" too long in the leg. I would have sent them back but can't be bothered as I can just turn over the legs. They are breathable and keep the wind out so apart from the size issue I am happy
Published 11 months ago by G. Miller


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value, 31 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Karrimor Running Tights Mens (Apparel)
Excellent value at 12. They keep my legs nice and warm for cold winter days. I didn't realize there was a small zip pocket at the back, it's useful to keep my phone inside.

I bought the Large, which is perfect for my 32 inch waist and 34 inch leg. Someone who is the same size as me left a review and said the medium was the correct size. So I guess either/or is good. They're really stretchy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 9 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Hi, the sizing is on the smaller size, so 30-32 is a tight fit, if your 32. But comfortable, and gteat to run in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Karrimor Running Tights Mens Black Medium, 29 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I chose these running tights for my husband. As he has never used running tights before, I didn't want to purchase an expensive pair just in case he didn't get on with them. He was delighted with them. Top quality. Snug fit. Keeps his legs warm on cold days. Compared to the expensive products, the quality of these tights are hard to tell the difference. Quick drying. Really pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 6 Jan 2013
Just got these and have to say that they fit nicely, would recommend to others.

There is a little zip poket on the rear
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well made, excellent value, 15 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very well made pair of running tights. Excellent value. Good design and fit (medium for 32 waist and 34 inside leg)
.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Too long in the leg, 14 Sep 2013
By 
G. Miller (Faversham, Kent United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Karrimor Running Tights Mens (Apparel)
I'm 5ft 9" and chose the size I needed but these are 6" too long in the leg. I would have sent them back but can't be bothered as I can just turn over the legs. They are breathable and keep the wind out so apart from the size issue I am happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Quality and Value, 9 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Quality of fabric was excellent and the detail on the design was lovely. Just what I expected from this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Running total, 2 July 2013
By 
Peter Jackson (Derbyshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Karrimor Running Tights Mens (Apparel)
Tights for running / walking if you don't want the foot loops.
These work fine - and at a fair price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great value and warm snug fit, 3 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These fitted well, are warm enough to keep even a strong wind from chilling the knees.
The pocket on the back is useful if a little tight for my phone with a headphone jack in it.
However it does fit and there has been no hint of it budging even on a long run.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Product - Great Price, 13 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these for a great price and not sure what to expect, but they are a comfortable and good product. Very happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Karrimor Running Tights Mens Black Large
8.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews