Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Running pants'capri
My wife tells me they are a good fit at a good price they seem well made and as a gift they are a great pair for the money cost a bit more in a store
Published 3 months ago by mark

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Too small
I bought a size 14 and they are too tight and therefore slightly uncomfortable. I am a 12/14 and find these around the waist are too small and tight and dislike the drawstring.
Published 11 months ago by Mrs. Rl Clark


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Too small, 10 Aug 2013
By 
Mrs. Rl Clark "rbccthorpe" (Sevenoaks, London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought a size 14 and they are too tight and therefore slightly uncomfortable. I am a 12/14 and find these around the waist are too small and tight and dislike the drawstring.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars okay, 12 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Karrimor Run Capri Tights Ladies (Apparel)
they seem to be a bit higher at the front waist than the back - so sometimes have to pull up when im running.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars don't stay up, 4 Feb 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
unfortunately any kind of running causes them to fall down and the lack of an adjustable waist or drawstring makes them unfit for purpose. Otherwise seemed good quality and fit well until anything faster than a walk.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars OK, 12 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A bit on the "tight" side although I have others makes of the same size which are a good fit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Running pants'capri, 8 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My wife tells me they are a good fit at a good price they seem well made and as a gift they are a great pair for the money cost a bit more in a store
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars you get what you pay for, 24 Feb 2014
i suppose you can't expect much for what they cost but seriously i did one run in these and threw them away , they roll up all the time above your knee soooo annoying and un comfy . Cost so little i couldnt be bothered to return them will be sticking to ronhill in future far better value in the long run
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great leggings for work outs, 9 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Karrimor Run Capri Tights Ladies (Apparel)
great fit, true to size, and easy wash/dry and comfortable. Short fit so good for yoga and cycling and running
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very good quality & price!, 11 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very nice quality for the price I bought it. I'm really satisfied with my purchase. I'll definitely buy again similar clothing for gym.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab!, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent product, arrived earlier than expected and the quality of the garment is brilliant, highly recommend to anyone considering purchasing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars comfy, 27 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Its very tight so it stays in the perfect position so you can run without being annoyed so you can enjoy your run
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews