Customer Reviews


725 Reviews
5 star:
 (578)
4 star:
 (110)
3 star:
 (18)
2 star:
 (11)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


44 of 45 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars best nano 7 case
The Kolay black leather flip case cover for the new ipod nano 7 gen is beautifully designed and made to make for easy use. Pop it in a pocket, stand it up on a table with its built in stand, suspend it round your neck - it is all you need to protect your new nano and have instant access. Well done to the designer and maker.
Published on 16 Nov. 2012 by gryphon

versus
12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars 3.5
Ordered the green one. The quality of the material and colour was much better than described and what i had expected. The green isnt as garish as the picture looks. It will definitely protect the ipod however the side buttons are quite inaccesible and the flip cover does not close very well. I have to try couple of times to close it properly.

I would recommend...
Published on 1 Feb. 2013 by Y. Kang


‹ Previous | 1 273 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

44 of 45 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars best nano 7 case, 16 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kolay Flip Case Cover for Apple iPod Nano 7th Generation - Black (Accessory)
The Kolay black leather flip case cover for the new ipod nano 7 gen is beautifully designed and made to make for easy use. Pop it in a pocket, stand it up on a table with its built in stand, suspend it round your neck - it is all you need to protect your new nano and have instant access. Well done to the designer and maker.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


51 of 53 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Protection, neat looking, 27 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great product, looks neat and not tacky, snug.
Fits the new 7th generation iPod nano perfectly.
Now I don't have to worry about dropping my iPod, as this will definitely protect it.
Home button, headphone and charging areas are not covered, meaning you don't have to move it out of it's case to charge or use it. Buy it! Great Price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent product, 17 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kolay Flip Case Cover for Apple iPod Nano 7th Generation - Black (Accessory)
I was so impressed with this product as it was far better than described.

I have it in use already and will buy from these sellers again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect fit., 5 Feb. 2013
By 
Mr. K. Ford (Middlesex, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kolay Flip Case Cover for Apple iPod Nano 7th Generation - Black (Accessory)
Very good value and leather quality. Quick delivery.

Perfect fit & cover can remain in place when connecting to iPod dock via lightning connector!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 26 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kolay Flip Case Cover for Apple iPod Nano 7th Generation - Black (Accessory)
Great value for money. A great accessory for my Ipod Nano. The extra jacket is a bonus. I would recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pleasant surprise, 15 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kolay Flip Case Cover for Apple iPod Nano 7th Generation - Black (Accessory)
To be honest I wasn't expecting much considering the low price, but it's really a brilliant little case. It looks good and is really well made. iPod fits perfectly and it's well protected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A perfect fit, 2 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fits the new range of Ipods perfectly with good access to all the necessary controls. Lid doesn't flap about at all (as I've had on previous holders of this style). The sock made us all laugh, we use it to keep the earphones in!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars 3.5, 1 Feb. 2013
By 
Y. Kang - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered the green one. The quality of the material and colour was much better than described and what i had expected. The green isnt as garish as the picture looks. It will definitely protect the ipod however the side buttons are quite inaccesible and the flip cover does not close very well. I have to try couple of times to close it properly.

I would recommend it for people who have no problem with just using the touch screen for volume control. I ordered some other covers so i would probably use those, but maybe if i am travelling a long way and have lots of things in my bag, this cover will provide more protection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A bargain!, 11 April 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kolay Flip Case Cover for Apple iPod Nano 7th Generation - Black (Accessory)
This case is an absolute bargain. It feels well made and the magnets that hold the front flap down do so with just enough force. The iPod fits nicely into the case and is easy to remove again. All ports and buttons are available. On the rear is a small D ring for attaching a lanyard (not supplied) and a belt loop which opens using a press-stud. This is my only gripe - Whilst the belt loop is great if you are wearing a belt (very secure), if you're in the gym you won't be wearing a belt so I would have prefered a clip.

Overall, highly recommended (so long as you don't need a clip to use without a belt). It comes with a sock for your Nano too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Neat little case, 10 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely neat case, appears to be well made giving good protection and does not hinder iPod use. Daughter thrilled with it, and loves the sock case too. Great value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 273 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Kolay Flip Case Cover for Apple iPod Nano 7th Generation - Black
£5.99
Usually dispatched within 3 to 4 days
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews