Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars21
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£1.25+ £1.40 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 September 2013
It's cute and funny. I'm the envy of my girlfriend Golfers. I'm not sure if it helped my putting though. Shame it doesn't come with its own cap clip.
11 comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2013
It's a golf ball marker. In pink. With a smiley face. Fun yet functional.

Not much else to say other than you should buy it, if only to annoy the snob with the personalised marker that cost him a fortune!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2013
How to brighten up a wet day on the putting green. This really brings a smile to all who see her - sadly it didn't improve the putting!!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2014
friend into pink so thought this would add to her collection. Would have liked the option of having SMALLER ball marker- to put onto glove
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2014
It didn't make me putt any better, but I did it with a smile.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2015
a gift for a friend and it did make her smile
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2014
Love this marker certainly keeps you smiling
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2015
Looks good. Great wee stocking filler.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2015
very quick delivery. would use again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2015
a bit pricey for a small ball marker
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)