Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality item, 27 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this as a present for my girlfriend
Arrived on time & is better quality than I expected
Heavier cotton than I thought and has a good fit & feel to it
Print was very clean & so far seems to be washing quite well
Happy out!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good size and quality, same bright color after washing👍
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic tee!, 27 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really happy with this t.shirt. It's a great fit for my small 5' 2" frame but more importantly, it hasn't lost its shape after washing. The first wash is always a bit nerve wracking with any t.shirt due to the risk of the dreaded seam twist which has rendered many a lovely shirt to duster status, not this one though. Hurrah!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars nice, 7 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good quality i would say if you are more then a 14 dont order one as it would not fit but apart from that its very flattering on
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Superb!!!, 1 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great quality shirt.

present for my sister and she wears it all of the time.

The print is clearer than any fan shirt i've ever brought.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Must have for breaking bad fans, 29 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The only reason i did not give it a 5 star, is that the size is smaller than you think. I bought large and am a UK size 16. It was too small, but i couldn't be bothered to return it. it is not heavy weight cotton.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love Breaking Bad, and this T-shirt is absolutely perfect. The design, text and colours look awesome, and it's fitted so looks great on. I've been wearing it all the time, it's become a threat to the rest of my wardrobe as I might just stop wearing other clothes entirely. To be clear, I mean other tops.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely colours, great buy!, 19 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great fitted t-shirt, washes really well
Also bought another in the Navy colour way. An extra large will fit anyone who is between a size 14-16 comfortably
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 Aug 2014
Really cool tshirt great quality, just make sure you get next size up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews