Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars21
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 DownloadChange
Price:£5.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 October 2001
I love this type of music. Mostly punk rock, it is truly a CD to jump about too.
The track everyone should know on here is SUM 41's 'Fat Lip', and it truly embraces the sprit of teenage rebellion (while trying to fit in).
I was a little disapointed that the AAF track isn't 'Smooth Criminal', but 'Good (For a Woman)' is a worthy replacement, and along with the rest of the tracks, is a catchy tune.
Highly recommended for fans of the movie or trend/punk/rock fans.
0Comment9 of 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2002
The Movie was absolutley AMAZING so I had to go out and buy the sound track, I found the sound track to be amazing, and noticed that it features some amazing songs and artists, but after seeing the movie for a secind time, i noticed that some of the songs in the movie were nore featured in the sound track :(
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2001
aswell as being a totally top film it has one of the best soundtracks i've ever known. I couldn't help singing all the way through the film, it was just great. If ur a punk/rock fan then this album had everything. I mean there was blink for a start, and in my opinion anything with them is great. and then of course there is american hi-fi and the legendary greenday and if u haven't heard 3 doors down already then u've missed out. Even if u don't like punk/rock u'll probably still love this album. It's just full of class tunes.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2001
Normally im not a 'come on lets buy the soundtrack!' kinda girl. I find them too boring and normally they dont sound as good as they did on the film. BUT this soundtrack is amazing, i totally love Sum 41 'Fat lip' and Blinks 'Every time i look for you' Buy it, you know you want to!
0Comment5 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2003
It is great at has *most* of the songs from the film itself. Very enjoyable, but it's missing a few of the most important. One being "Want you bad" by Offspring. Apart from that it's great, just woud've thought they'd add the others.
0Comment5 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2001
As a massive fan of both the American Pie movies, I went out and got both the soundtracks as soon as they became avaliable, both on import from usa.
This second movie sountrack is superb, it just floods the memorys back to me of the movie which is just amazing.
The music is the same blend than the first soundtrack, but with slighlty deeper feeling, not as much of a fun based songs.
Highlites beign American Hi-Fi and Flying Blind
0Comment10 of 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2010
i suppose i`m getting along a bit now (50) and should know better but i can`t get away from this young persons music, hahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh no really i loved the flim and the soundtrack just had to make it into the cd in the car , good choice of tracks and bands well worth having a head bang to this, note to self must buy other cds
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2012
Great films sometimes spawn great soundtracks and this compilation keeps you smiling as you drive, its a defo car CD and it also stands alone really as a great "album"... much better than the first soundtrack album for reasons I am yet to fathom, I think its just that these songs "belong" together more if that makes sense..
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2002
My FAVOURITE CD this summer -barely left my car stereo. Fave tracks being 8)Jettingham-Cheating and 10)Flying Blind-Smokescreen, but I LOVE all the tracks except no.5, Uncle Kracker. Seems such a different style to the rest of the music, I didnt see the point in including it. Still 15/16 aint bad!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2011
the album itself is not particularly bad as it does contain some good tracks from 3 doors down, green day and blink 182. its just that these tracks dont make up for the other poor tracks in the album, which are pretty poor.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£7.49

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.