Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars14
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
4
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 January 2014
A really fun ribbon that caught everyone's eyes. I used it to tie around brown paper packages and it worked brilliantly. Would buy again.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2014
it said it was 3 meters long infact it was only around a meter long as it wouldnt even go around 3 small boxes
11 comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2013
Ribbon was exactly as expected, looks fab on gifts but quite a small amount for the money. 3 metres doesn't go very far!!! But all of these types of ribbon have come in the same amount so should be expected. Looks brilliant, good quality and well worth buying.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2015
I loved these ribbons. They put a touch of class on my Christmas presents and drew comments from those receiving the gifts with these finishing touches.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
I brought this ribbon to secure the top of my christmas stocking which was also East of India. It looked perfect under the Christmas tree!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2014
This will add a lovely touch to any Christmas Present. you just wish you had a bigger roll of ribbon. Heyho can always buy more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
This ribbon made my gifts look absolutely stunning just the look I wanted. Would I buy it again - absolutely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2014
Perfect and great for those early peepers who try and open pressies before the big day!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2014
Great product
Quick Delivery
Merry Christmas
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2015
Beautiful product. Perfect for Christmas wrapping!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)