Customer Reviews


177 Reviews
5 star:
 (100)
4 star:
 (39)
3 star:
 (21)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (10)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


36 of 36 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Really pleased.......
I just got the Kindle paperwhite and wanted to be able to read it in my favourite place, the hot tub. I was a bit worried the pages would keep turning on there own as it is a touch screen and this seems to be a problem with alot of the waterproof cases. Well I didn't need to worry,this case has been excellent the touch screen works brilliantly though the plastic, I can...
Published on 7 Nov. 2012 by Bev

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars In the bath
Now my husband can take the kindle in the Bath with no fear of it getting waterlogged. It is also good for transporting around in this weather. Perfect present no more freezer bags!!
Published 14 months ago by Mary Marshall


‹ Previous | 1 218 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

36 of 36 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Really pleased......., 7 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Waterproof Sleeve Case Cover for all Amazon Kindle, Kindle Paperwhite, Kindle Touch, Kindle Keyboard, Kindle Fire HD, Kindle Fire, Kindle Paperwhite
I just got the Kindle paperwhite and wanted to be able to read it in my favourite place, the hot tub. I was a bit worried the pages would keep turning on there own as it is a touch screen and this seems to be a problem with alot of the waterproof cases. Well I didn't need to worry,this case has been excellent the touch screen works brilliantly though the plastic, I can turn the pages, adjust the light settings even turn it off and the pages haven't turned on there own once. May be the paperwhite touch screen isn't as sentative as the other touch screen! Very pleased with my Kindle Paperwhite and waterproof cover.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great protection for little money., 5 Aug. 2014
By 
Nick Flynn "NickF" (Devon, UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Waterproof Sleeve Case Cover for all Amazon Kindle, Kindle Paperwhite, Kindle Touch, Kindle Keyboard, Kindle Fire HD, Kindle Fire, Kindle Paperwhite
I wanted to get a decent, but simple waterproof cover for my Kindle Paperwhite for trips to the beach. This Waterproof Sleeve case has good levels of protection and once I had worked out how to get in (the sleeve was sealed at the top and had to cut it) there was enough room for my Kindle Paperwhite in its case.

The touch screen on the Kindle worked perfectly, and it was perfect for both wet hands, and also protection against wet swimming gear too.

Cheap as chips for the protection it gives, and well worth the money whether you use it at the beach, or bathroom.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, 25 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Waterproof Sleeve Case Cover for all Amazon Kindle, Kindle Paperwhite, Kindle Touch, Kindle Keyboard, Kindle Fire HD, Kindle Fire, Kindle Paperwhite
Bought for the wife for her new Kindle so she could read in the bath... Perfect !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A must for Kindle Lovers using a Beach, 30 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Waterproof Sleeve Case Cover for all Amazon Kindle, Kindle Paperwhite, Kindle Touch, Kindle Keyboard, Kindle Fire HD, Kindle Fire, Kindle Paperwhite
Excellent for protection from Sand & Water at the Beach. Yes......it will even float!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars An absolute God send in this weather, 10 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Waterproof Sleeve Case Cover for all Amazon Kindle, Kindle Paperwhite, Kindle Touch, Kindle Keyboard, Kindle Fire HD, Kindle Fire, Kindle Paperwhite
I was impressed that I could access the buttons and read with no problem, an ideal buy with all the wet weather we've been having.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works well with the paperwhite, 13 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Waterproof Sleeve Case Cover for all Amazon Kindle, Kindle Paperwhite, Kindle Touch, Kindle Keyboard, Kindle Fire HD, Kindle Fire, Kindle Paperwhite
I wanted to post a review because my experience is contrary to that of a reviewer above - I find that this product works fine with the touchscreen on the Kindle Paperwhite, and also my much more sensitive and non-recessed android phone. It's absolutely 100% waterproof and it makes reading in the bath a breeze - you don't even have to worry about wet fingers so it's better than a paper book in that sense! The cord comes in handy too. Can be a little bit stiff to get the ziplocks open. This is great value and gets an unreserved recommendation from me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Holiday sleeve, 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Waterproof Sleeve Case Cover for all Amazon Kindle, Kindle Paperwhite, Kindle Touch, Kindle Keyboard, Kindle Fire HD, Kindle Fire, Kindle Paperwhite
I bought this for my holidays and I can't wait to use it properly. I've tested it in the bath but it's not the same as being in the beach!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 19 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Waterproof Sleeve Case Cover for all Amazon Kindle, Kindle Paperwhite, Kindle Touch, Kindle Keyboard, Kindle Fire HD, Kindle Fire, Kindle Paperwhite
this is great i love taking baths but get bored quickly now i bring my kindle and its nice and relaxing to read i tested it first with out my kindle in it and not a drop aof water got in great product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hot Tub Reading, 14 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Waterproof Sleeve Case Cover for all Amazon Kindle, Kindle Paperwhite, Kindle Touch, Kindle Keyboard, Kindle Fire HD, Kindle Fire, Kindle Paperwhite
Reading in the bath, hot tub, swimming pool or on the beach, you need one of these cases. Tested first with paper towel (for confidence) and then straight in the hot tub. Great product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Holiday, 4 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Waterproof Sleeve Case Cover for all Amazon Kindle, Kindle Paperwhite, Kindle Touch, Kindle Keyboard, Kindle Fire HD, Kindle Fire, Kindle Paperwhite
I have purchased this for my Kindle as I am heading on holiday in July. It seals up great and is not bulky to pack or carry. So should come in handy beside the pool or the sea :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 218 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews