Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
Great product. My daughter loves chewing this and it also looks great
Published 5 months ago by samantha

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Good, but not great!
I bought this as my 3 month old son is already getting itchy gums.
He is not wild about this and still prefers to chew on my little finger. Still quite new though so I will give it some more time.
A leather cord would have looked and felt slightly better than the cheap looking nylon cord. However there might be some safety issue with that choice?!
Ok buy.
Published 15 months ago by miaf


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gumigem Espresso Miller Hearts Necklace (Baby Product)
Great product. My daughter loves chewing this and it also looks great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent for teething, 11 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gumigem Espresso Miller Hearts Necklace (Baby Product)
I kept putting off getting one of these but since I have had it, it has been amazing. My son loves chewing it and as it's easy to take on and off anyone can wear it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice treat for mummy and little one :), 16 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gumigem Espresso Miller Hearts Necklace (Baby Product)
Product delivered on time. Bought for a birthday present and friend really liked it. It is smart and will satisfy the teething of your little one. Considering ordering one for myself
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 24 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gumigem Espresso Miller Hearts Necklace (Baby Product)
I liked the look of this product instantly, and it met all my expectations. My baby loves it still, even though i no longer wear it she loves munching on. I got this one for my friend as i got one for myself. Would recommend this product to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good, but not great!, 27 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gumigem Espresso Miller Hearts Necklace (Baby Product)
I bought this as my 3 month old son is already getting itchy gums.
He is not wild about this and still prefers to chew on my little finger. Still quite new though so I will give it some more time.
A leather cord would have looked and felt slightly better than the cheap looking nylon cord. However there might be some safety issue with that choice?!
Ok buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!, 31 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gumigem Espresso Miller Hearts Necklace (Baby Product)
Really good service, this is one of the best things I have bought in a while, my 6 month old son loves this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good teether when out and about, 29 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gumigem Espresso Miller Hearts Necklace (Baby Product)
A lot of people have said to me they did not realise the necklace was a teether thanks to it's fashionable design. The necklace is a little bit heavy around the neck if you are not used to wearing anything however the benefits outweigh the disadvantage of the weight. My little one loves to bite on it and it is very handy when you don't want to carry teething toys around.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Handy teether for your little one, pretty necklace for you, 7 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gumigem Espresso Miller Hearts Necklace (Baby Product)
I ordered this when my daughter started teething and wanted something to chew ALL THE TIME! This was the perfect solution as I can take it anywhere without needing to remember it, it looks pretty on and it's perfectly safe and non-toxic for my little girl to put in her mouth. It also solves the problem of what she can do with her hands when I'm nursing her and means that my hair doesn't get pulled any more! Just the right size for little hands to hold and with different shaped bits to chew on when different teeth start coming through.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Gumigem Espresso Miller Hearts Necklace
£13.24
Usually dispatched within 4 to 5 days
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews