Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This was short and sweet, hot, sexy and yes, romantic.
This is basically what the title suggests: a seduction of a younger male by a rugged, sexy older one. It is short, it does pack a punch, and it had a little twist in the tale that for me made it work perfectly.

It seems to be the second tale by this author featuring these characters, and it was good enough for me to go and buy the first, last Stop, which is...
Published on 13 Jan. 2013 by Roroblu's Mum

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Ok
Published 26 days ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This was short and sweet, hot, sexy and yes, romantic., 13 Jan. 2013
By 
Roroblu's Mum "ROROBLU'S MUM" (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Seduction (Kindle Edition)
This is basically what the title suggests: a seduction of a younger male by a rugged, sexy older one. It is short, it does pack a punch, and it had a little twist in the tale that for me made it work perfectly.

It seems to be the second tale by this author featuring these characters, and it was good enough for me to go and buy the first, last Stop, which is also a 5* Keeper. The perfect blend of hot, sexy sex and MM loving romance.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Enjoyable, 3 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Seduction (Kindle Edition)
A lot of times these short erotic stories tend to be made up of a very small introduction and one very long overly explicit sex scene. Pleasingly this one has a little more story and two likeable MC's who generate some nice ST before the inevitable sexy love scene. There is a bit of bondage using items of clothing in it, but its very lightweight and inoffensive, and a twist in the tale (that has been done before) that I didn't see coming in this particular story but on checking out her other books I now see why. Enjoyable for its length and it's free!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good, but, 6 Nov. 2012
By 
Furio (Genova - Italy) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Seduction (Kindle Edition)
Not entirely, not completely sexy this erotic short story, it does not have me squirming in my chair.
On the other hand it is very well written with the perfect language register, a good humour and the right amount of BDSM. The characters are fully rounded and likeable and the story works just the same.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good twist, 3 May 2013
By 
In My Honest Opinion (UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 100 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Seduction (Kindle Edition)
I liked this short story about bar tender Jay who picks up a Mr Darcey/Colin Firth lookalike in his bar!

The mysterious man doesn't give Jay his name so Jay christens him 'Handsome'. Handsome blindfolds Jay before taking him to his apartment and having his wicked way with him.

I liked the twist at the end!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good m/m romance, 1 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Seduction (Kindle Edition)
This is a romance between two men, with a nice little twist at the end, that I didn't see coming! The sex scenes, fairly graphic, are good without being brash. Recommended, especially as its free at the moment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 22 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Seduction (Kindle Edition)
I was very optimistic when first reading this book but soon got in to it, I would recommend it to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Arh sweet, 19 Aug. 2014
This review is from: Seduction (Kindle Edition)
I loved this little short story. Sweet and charming with two hot men. More please from this author. Argh I hate thinking up twenty words lol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 6 Mar. 2013
This review is from: Seduction (Kindle Edition)
Lovely little book....with a twist. Well written and developed. Plus there's a long version of the story called 'last stop' which I'm just about to start.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dhfvb, 31 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Seduction (Kindle Edition)
Why :-) h Hong thing t g Gregg Dr e t h j Hyatt regret fighters dragged effing. G g v
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 25 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Seduction (Kindle Edition)
v.good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Seduction
Seduction by Lou Harper
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews