Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars34
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 March 2015
I prefer this stuff as it is more flexible and doesn't harden like normal plastic air line, just need to be careful of kinks when you install it or you will block air flow :)
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2015
This arrived and it is NOT as show in the photo, its not made of silicone but its made of PVC, just standard cheap clear PVC tubing. be warned.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2015
great.just what was needed for a science experiment with guides
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2015
Product as described, quick delivery
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2015
arrived as promised along with the syringes. I use the syringes and tube to clear/clean the sink overflow without having to take the pipes apart. Works well.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
First class dealings with Corol Farm service was good & product & everything that a good retailing co does Thanks for a good product and service . Jim
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
Just the job. Seems good quality at a price that is lower than most. Delighted with it. Would recommend to all.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2014
The dimensions were exactly as specified and I repaired the steam pipe on my espresso coffee machine.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2015
You will not get as much as you pay for, if your paying for the depiction ! but it is good quality.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2015
Product was as described and does the job for me (syphoning). Arrived promptly and well packaged.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Standard & Custom Silicone Tubing Vibration Damping & Extreme Temps!
  -  
Huge Range of Silicone Rubber Parts Many Colours & Sizes - Call Us
  -  
Shop Our Comprehensive Selection Online - Low Cost, High Quality!