Customer Reviews


48 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Product
Nicely made and compact. Works well on both voltages and comes with a nice long flex, important when travelling as elec outlets are often not ideally placed.
Arrived very quickly, great value, highly recommended.
Published 24 months ago by Mikey

versus
9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Travel Iron
The iron is neat and compact.

However the steam section has not worked from day one. I tried to send it back but the website was so awful I gave up trying to return to sender.
Published 14 months ago by C


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Product, 7 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Quest Travel Steam Iron, 750 Watt (Kitchen & Home)
Nicely made and compact. Works well on both voltages and comes with a nice long flex, important when travelling as elec outlets are often not ideally placed.
Arrived very quickly, great value, highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Travel Iron, 14 Oct 2013
By 
C (WARWICK, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Quest Travel Steam Iron, 750 Watt (Kitchen & Home)
The iron is neat and compact.

However the steam section has not worked from day one. I tried to send it back but the website was so awful I gave up trying to return to sender.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great little iron, 12 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Quest Travel Steam Iron, 750 Watt (Kitchen & Home)
Works well, no more crumpled clothes just steam clothes on the hanger as you unpack.
Pleased I chose this model, will be going with me on future travels.
Light weight so doesn't take up to much from your allowance.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good iron, 25 Mar 2014
By 
Simon Altaf (Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Quest Travel Steam Iron, 750 Watt (Kitchen & Home)
This is my third one. I keep giving my others away to friends. Everytime I travel abroad someone wants my iron so I give it away. The iron is very good, small compact and can get rid of the creases.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The quick cure for creased clothes when travelling, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Quest Travel Steam Iron, 750 Watt (Kitchen & Home)
Although I have yet to take this item on holiday, I have tried it and it is very effective. You would not expect it to perform as well as a domestic iron – but it works well and is very light.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars travel iron, 2 Aug 2013
By 
Mrs. Ann Heward (huddersfield,uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Quest Travel Steam Iron, 750 Watt (Kitchen & Home)
this was a great little steam iron did the job well and was very lightweight so not too heavy to put in the luggage and did not take up too much space.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars iron, 18 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Quest Travel Steam Iron, 750 Watt (Kitchen & Home)
just what I needed for the holidays, a good compact size ideal in every way a really good value item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars folding travel iron, 25 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Quest Travel Steam Iron, 750 Watt (Kitchen & Home)
bought this iron for holiday to Turkey,used it a few times while away
this is a great little steam iron it heated quickley and delivered a good shot of steam when needed what more could you ask for Brilliant !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great little iron for trips away, 20 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Quest Travel Steam Iron, 750 Watt (Kitchen & Home)
This did just what it was meant to. Folds flat and easy to fill with water. Wouldn't want to do a basket of ironing with it but for going away on holiday or business trips and ironing the creases out of clothes that have been in cases it was really good, Nice long cord with it as well. A great little product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great little travel iron., 15 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Quest Travel Steam Iron, 750 Watt (Kitchen & Home)
This is a fabulous item at a bargain price. The iron heats quickly & irons well. Its neat size & fold down handle means it's small & compact enough to take up very little room in luggage. It even comes with a small plastic beaker for easy water filling to use the steam function. Extremely useful for the traveller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Quest Travel Steam Iron, 750 Watt
£9.60
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews