Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars29
3.6 out of 5 stars
Size: SMALL|Change
Price:£23.18+ £0.99 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 October 2013
The costume was ok after we had managed to make some changes as we had been sent the wrong size through but had no time to return it due to having a party.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2013
I love this outfit, fits very well and is an excellent length not too short which i was afraid of. Gloves and tights fit well too and is not a cheap material as nothing has ripped! Got complimented on it already and ive not even worn it for the occasion yet!
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2014
Nice item, looks good but sizing is a bit off! I'm a size 12 and ordered a medium but it comes up quite big! Would say it's definitely more a 14-16 and fits bigger chested women as it's quite loose around the top. The gloves are also a bit big so they fall down but the dress looks great without them. Stockings are tiny - cut the blood circulation off around my thighs! Quick solution though, cut the elastic around the top and stitch them over some black tights.. Solved! All in all a good item. Looks better with black straps instead of clear aswell!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2014
Love the costume, little big but can easily alter. Prompt delivery also.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2014
Doesn't look as nice on as it does on the pic. The bones were stained black and it's not at all fitted and the gloves kept coming down.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2015
Skirt is incredibly short and bunches up above waist. Sizing is way off - the top does zip up but it's designed for an extremely flat chested person so a C-cup (which you might reasonably expect in a 16-18 size) is very low cut and the "bones" sit in the wrong place. Tights stay put for about 10 seconds before rolling down, even when you wear them on top of thick tights. The only thing that actually works is the gloves...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2016
A brilliant fancy dress costume. Quality of the material is quite good, so will last you quite a while! The sellers customer service is excellent aswell, the first one that i recieved there was a big rip in the skirt, i informed seller, and they immediately sent out a replacement 1st class and i didn't even have to return the original costume, so now i have extra gloves and tights if i ever need a spare :-) xx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2014
I didn't get the stockings or the gloves with this dress but it is a decent dress for a Halloween party
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2014
Beautiful Costume..........loved it , cant wait to wear to hen party saturday night................
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2014
I absolutely loved my outfit and I thought It was really good quality and good value for money! Wish I'd got the smaller size though. I didn't have time to send it back so I got it taken in.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)