Customer Reviews


70 Reviews
5 star:
 (54)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very good value for money
great value for money. all episodes from series 1-6 are included. to box is quite compact and the disks are easy to get to. would defiantly recommend this boxset. (100% totes amaze babes!!)
Published 10 months ago by becky flateau

versus
11 of 14 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars 1 star as minus stars are not an option
You can't polish a turd, but you can roll it in glitter. That's what the irresponsible producers of TOWIE have done and as a result have spread an idiotic, shallow disease through British culture and society. I don't fully blame the less than useless coalition for the state of the youth in this country, they're just posh private school turds with a financial agenda, I...
Published 19 months ago by Atomic Cat Aids


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very good value for money, 21 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Only Way Is Essex - Series 1-6 [DVD] (DVD)
great value for money. all episodes from series 1-6 are included. to box is quite compact and the disks are easy to get to. would defiantly recommend this boxset. (100% totes amaze babes!!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I ADORE this show!, 6 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Only Way Is Essex - Series 1-6 [DVD] (DVD)
I'm from the US & came across this show on HULU &…I was hooked! I love everything about it! The fashion, lifestyles, glamour, relationships, the entire cast…one of my very favorite shows…ever! I've seen every season so far & pray it's not over yet! *****
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 10/10, 25 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Only Way Is Essex - Series 1-6 [DVD] (DVD)
If you love TOWIE then this is worth a watch

Its great to relive from the beginning - especially seeing Mark Wright on screen again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 14 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars 1 star as minus stars are not an option, 11 Jan 2013
This review is from: The Only Way Is Essex - Series 1-6 [DVD] (DVD)
You can't polish a turd, but you can roll it in glitter. That's what the irresponsible producers of TOWIE have done and as a result have spread an idiotic, shallow disease through British culture and society. I don't fully blame the less than useless coalition for the state of the youth in this country, they're just posh private school turds with a financial agenda, I blame the sexually androgynous terracotta spam robots that feature in the utter swans*** television shows that have sapped any intelligence and free thinking from the youth of today and replaced it with fake teeth, fake bodies, fake hair, fake eyebrows, fake eye lashes, brain damaged accents, appalling grammar and shortened words like "totes"(which apparently means "totally" for the more educated human being). I don't hate Essex, I feel sorry for the people that live there. Surely there must be some human beings that live there with an IQ higher than a dead slug, with real skin colouring, with real teeth, with some kindness, some heart, some soul, just something. We will no doubt look back at this in 20 years as a horrible tumorous timecapsule, an insight to an early 21st century plague that dummed down a generation and kept ronseal varnish in business through a recession with inflated sales of mahogany wood stain. If these are humans, then I am embarrassed to call myself one. The Mayan apocalypse didn't happen this year but part of me wish it did
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent value, 24 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Only Way Is Essex - Series 1-6 [DVD] (DVD)
I have brought this formy daughter as a christmas gift..she already has series 1 & 2 but it was cheaper to buy series1-6 , than buying3-4-5-6 separately
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Shut Uuup!, 26 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Only Way Is Essex - Series 1-6 [DVD] (DVD)
Its hard for me to give this any stars at all because as far as I'm concerned its about as entertaining as a face full of baby dribble. But for 17 notes it makes a great Xmas present and will put a smile on my Niece's face, and I'll get a great big hug! So for that very reason I'll give it 5 stars.

Shut Uuup!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for Christmas, 18 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Only Way Is Essex - Series 1-6 [DVD] (DVD)
Ordered this for a present for someone, very good value for money as she's a TOWIE addict. Didn't know
Initially you could get the full box sets for the series. Sure she will be delighted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Only Way Is Essex - Series 1-6 [DVD] (DVD)
N/A
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Only Way Is Essex - Series 1-6 [DVD] (DVD)
delivered fast and pleased with item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Happy, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Only Way Is Essex - Series 1-6 [DVD] (DVD)
The Wife And Daughters Love It
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Only Way Is Essex - Series 1-6 [DVD]
The Only Way Is Essex - Series 1-6 [DVD] by Sarah Dillistone (DVD - 2012)
22.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews