Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Neat
Neat little pocket mirror with a sense of humour! Its a 'mirror' image of a baby Macbook Air and is very cute and desirable.
Only slight prob is that the mirror hinge isn't tight enough to stand by itself.
Published on 5 Mar. 2013 by Magic Arts

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Poorly Made
Very shoddy build. Doesn't not feel sturdy in the hand. I can't see it lasting very long. I would not recommend this product.
Published 16 months ago by Ian Mager-Playford


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Neat, 5 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Neat little pocket mirror with a sense of humour! Its a 'mirror' image of a baby Macbook Air and is very cute and desirable.
Only slight prob is that the mirror hinge isn't tight enough to stand by itself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Poorly Made, 1 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very shoddy build. Doesn't not feel sturdy in the hand. I can't see it lasting very long. I would not recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Bad quality, 4 Feb. 2013
By 
Mr. M. N. Brown "Radar" (Newbury, Berks) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have now ordered 2 of these mirrors and annoyingly they both have the same poor print quality on the keyboard and various scratches. OK, it may be "only" £10 but when its meant as a birthday present and for the second one to have the same faults as the first it makes this product very poor.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice little novelty gift, 20 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
For a Apple fan this is a must novelty gift. Well made in my opinion although you need to hold it like in the picture to get the mirror to stay steady. A bit like Apple in that way, 'You must be holding it wrong'.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Decent enough, 21 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice little beauty makeup mirror that gets the job done. If u cant afford a macbook then this will do for now... Just something different and fun to have.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fun!, 31 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is such a fun little product, it is also very handy for any ladies purse.
It's quite fragile so you will need to look after it, but it's a great conversation piece!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good little gift, 11 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good little gift bought these for my mother and sister, as they both have Apple Macs which was nice but was abit let down the the quality inside of the mirror wasn't finished well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Such a great gadget, 14 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am a real gadgetfreak and a apple fan. So I could not resist this little apple lookalike notebook. The packaging was great, the "notebook" looks like the real one. The only thing about it is that the mirror will not stand on his own, you've got to hold it in your hands. Otherwise ....five stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars so sweet, 26 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They are so sweet, I love it . I brought two thinking of buy in more I love them , they make a good gift Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A Nice Present, 19 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A present for my Apple fanatic Fiancee...comes in a box just like an Apple Macbook would....A great little eclectic gift item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews