Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars4,778
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 March 2014
I bought it because of the author JK and was pleasantly surprised by. Would certainly recommend it to readers of detective fiction.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
I couldn't put it down, fantastically written with vivid descriptions and a loveable protagonist. Hoping for another one very soon!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2014
Great easy read. Mysterious and a page turner. Couldn't put this one down, well done JK, good work. Look forward to more like this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
This was a brilliantly written story, I couldn't put it down from the first page. I would definitely recommend this book to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
Really enjoyed this book, it holds your attention, JK Rowling is fab. (Not so keen on her previous book though the Casual Vacancy)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
Really enjoyed this book. Nothing spectacular but could not put it down. Good detective crime solving book that keeps you guessing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2013
J K Rowling has entertained again. A descriptive and easy read - can't wait for the next one! TV series waiting too I should think.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2013
Was recommended to me anf they were not wrong. JK Rowling, an author of great talent and versatility. Cant beat kindle purchases,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2013
But the blurb has me iching to start! The reviews I've heard on it are really good too. Definitely looking forward to reading this!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2013
Good reading kept me guessing to the end. Difficult to put down in last few chapters. Looking forward to another book by Robert G.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.