Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Prime Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars4,777
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 January 2014
A refreshing approach to crime. I was involved from start to finish? Would recommend it to friends and hope for more from the author
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
A well written brilliant mystery. The characters really come to life and I hope there will be more books starring Cormoran and Robin
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2014
Great plot, well written, likeable characters, lots of clues to entertain and puzzle over. Very enjoyable. Looking forward to others
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
But once in, a real page turner. Didn't see the end coming either... Do we think there will be more adventures for Cormorant Strike?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2013
Perhaps this is the start of a new series of books.......

Worth a follow up by JK's alter-ego.

Enjoyable book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2013
A great, easy read packed with twists and turns. This book by JK Rowling was very enjoyable, and has an ending you'll never predict!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2013
You couldn't guess what happened to her. Nail biting.

Will we have a 2nd or 3rd book soon? Why not, I look forward to it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2013
A gripping story and very well described characters - I really got under their 'skins', and into the atmosphere of the London world.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2013
Amazing read, swolled straight into the book, she writes amazingly. Wold strongly suggest a read :) Keeps you thinking throughout !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2013
Great detective story with interesting characters. Hopefully just the first in a series so we can read more about Cormoran Strike..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.