Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars10
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£7.99

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 October 2012
Another good Album from one of my favorite bands, not their best but gets 5 stars for still being themselves, I think the first song is amazing. Description - if you like Witchfinder General, Kyuss and progressively regressive doomy rock , this is the album you have to buy. - This outing has seen the production become slightly more technical, with a more bassy sound, but its still very unique.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2013
Love this album. Very easy to get into, with some great riffs throughout. There are no weak songs on the entire album, and I just love the retro 70s feel of the music. It's almost parody of Purple, Zeppelin, and mainly Sabbath and in many respects shouldn't work...but it really does. Iommi influence just oozes through some of the tracks (e.g. 3). Great driving music as well.

If you like it also check out Graveyard.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2013
Simply a fantastic album, and the best Witchcraft has ever done. Strong melodic songs and the timing/interaction between drums and guitars are outstanding. This album capture the best of the best from the 1970ies, only that it came out in 2012! A must have!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2014
Awesome rock album which retains the 70s hardrock revival of previous albums while introducing Tool- influenced, progressive elements. Great song writing and incredible vocals. Like A Perfect Circle meets Black Sabbath.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2015
An album so good I made them put it in the jukebox at my local pub. If you aren't sure that you want it, just listen to it on youtube first and then come back here and buy it.

:)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2013
stumbled upon this on youtube and thought it well worth a download for the car. a bit 70s style rock music in my mind . well worth a listen if you like a bit of rock music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2013
Cool album by a very cool band. One of the best albums I've heard this year.

Highly recommended for everyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2015
had today pleased with item and the seller
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2016
Quite clearly a good band
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2015
exellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£7.99
£7.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)