Customer Reviews


52 Reviews
5 star:
 (43)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality and surprisingly warm for quite a lighweight coat.
First time I've splashed out on a North Face and really pleased I did. First time I've had a genuinely water and windproof coat.
Published 15 months ago by Matt Longman

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Poor description
Not as described, meant to have breast pocket& detachable hood has neither decided to keep anyway as was a late gift,to late to return
Published 15 months ago by Arthur Small


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality and surprisingly warm for quite a lighweight coat., 6 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
First time I've splashed out on a North Face and really pleased I did. First time I've had a genuinely water and windproof coat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars North face, 4 Jan. 2014
This north face is a bargain for the price, this coat was a lot dearer else where. It's also very warm when on and I would recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars welcome present, 16 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought as present for our son who could not get his size in South Korea. Fits well and looks really good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Poor description, 19 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not as described, meant to have breast pocket& detachable hood has neither decided to keep anyway as was a late gift,to late to return
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good jacket but issue with no internal pockets., 6 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Light to Medium weight. Good for in and out the car without feeling to bulky. Sizing and cut is good. Very warm for the thickness of this jacket. Comfortable. Would be good for commuting. One sore spot is that for the money £105 why oh why is there not at least one internal pocked for a phone or wallet. The description stated a Left napoleon chest pocket but it does NOT have one. The description is wrong. I have messaged the company that sold it and would hope that they alter this quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars inaccurate Product Description, 30 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The coat itself is fine (i.e water/wind proof and insulative). However, the description of the coat states that it features a removable hood and a breast pocket; of which it possesses neither, not that these feature are overly important to me (i just feel that the product description should be accurate). Nevertheless, a high quality coat at a relatively low price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality !, 30 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really good quality as u expect from The North Face , looks good and feels good to wear !! Excellent quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Insulated jacket, 8 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really pleased with my new insulated jacket fits well and keeps me warm, also my north face fleece goes inside for extra warmth.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great jacket! It is waterproof, 7 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great jacket! It is waterproof, windproof and retains warmth. I used it in the middle of winter in Canada and the warmth level was perfect, I guess the fact it is breathable helped too. Highly recommend it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars no jacket required, 20 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought item expecting top performance not very warm zip difficult to use as it zips on other side from any other jacket I have ever had. Not keen on draw strings inside pockets
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews