Customer Reviews


910 Reviews
5 star:
 (635)
4 star:
 (157)
3 star:
 (47)
2 star:
 (22)
1 star:
 (49)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


35 of 37 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just as good as the branded speaker
Works great, excellent value for money! Arrived quickly and the battery lasted a long time. Perfect for carrying around in your handbag, I used it for days on the beach and it's louder than I expected. Great seller too.
Published 14 months ago by rebecca23

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars good
this product apon which I am writing a review for is absolutely fantastic. I just cant express how much I love it.
Published 7 months ago by HORIDO


‹ Previous | 1 291 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

35 of 37 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just as good as the branded speaker, 13 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pop Up Portable Mini Travel II Capsule Rechargeable Speaker For Iphone 5, iPod, Ipad and MP3 Players (Electronics)
Works great, excellent value for money! Arrived quickly and the battery lasted a long time. Perfect for carrying around in your handbag, I used it for days on the beach and it's louder than I expected. Great seller too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really good, 17 Jun 2013
By 
K. Cooper "Digging For Victory" (Land Army - Herts UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pop Up Portable Mini Travel II Capsule Rechargeable Speaker For Iphone 5, iPod, Ipad and MP3 Players (Electronics)
A really good and useful little speaker - Much better sound than I expected to hear - An excellent buy - Thouroughly recommended -
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars X Mini Alternative, 19 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pop Up Portable Mini Travel II Capsule Rechargeable Speaker For Iphone 5, iPod, Ipad and MP3 Players (Electronics)
After reading the reviews I was skeptical that this speaker would be as good as the X Mini, I thought hey why not give it a go anyway and bought 2. Now Im pretty picky when it comes to sound quality (used a gear 4 dock once when my Xmini broke was just like no) and I have to say the sound is easily as good as the X mini having previously owned one. So basically I would highly recommend it as a Xmini substitute, it is basically the same speaker, probably both made in china (know the xmini is) and really how much can you cheap out on the minimal materials that go in to this. Only different thing is it hasnt got an Xmini logo. Only thing I found was it had a slight bit of feedback from my 6th gen ipod nano but strangely works perfect with everything else Ive tried it on (multiple phones, different models of ipod).

So overall, buy it! You wont regret it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Product, Super fast Delivery, 26 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pop Up Portable Mini Travel II Capsule Rechargeable Speaker For Iphone 5, iPod, Ipad and MP3 Players (Electronics)
There are great. I brought two for extra noise as you can link many together. They are really good and loud and so far i have used them with 3 different music players as you get a selection of fittings.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tiny, lightweight, good sound, 13 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pop Up Portable Mini Travel II Capsule Rechargeable Speaker For Iphone 5, iPod, Ipad and MP3 Players (Electronics)
Really didn't expect this to be as good as it was. It's so small and lightweight that I carry it around in my handbag all the time now. So handy! Sound is good too, although goes a little tinny at the highest volume.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Value, 13 Nov 2013
By 
Mrs. Georgina Foster (York UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pop Up Portable Mini Travel II Capsule Rechargeable Speaker For Iphone 5, iPod, Ipad and MP3 Players (Electronics)
Excellent value and brilliant quality sound. Very speedy delivery. What could have been a problem with a faulty item was dealt with immediately and a brand new one was received within 24 hours with a prepaid label to return the faulty one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing sound, 28 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pop Up Portable Mini Travel II Capsule Rechargeable Speaker For Iphone 5, iPod, Ipad and MP3 Players (Electronics)
This is a great speaker that gives amazing sound it's easy to store would definitely recommend this product value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars speaker, 4 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pop Up Portable Mini Travel II Capsule Rechargeable Speaker For Iphone 5, iPod, Ipad and MP3 Players (Electronics)
For the price this is an excellant speaker. Works on PC Ipad Iphone Itouch in fact anything with an earphone outlet
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 27 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, even better than X-mini, 7 Nov 2012
By 
Gabriela (Sheffield, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pop Up Portable Mini Travel II Capsule Rechargeable Speaker For Iphone 5, iPod, Ipad and MP3 Players (Electronics)
Before buying this product I had one X-Mi X Mini II 2nd Generation Capsule iPhone / iPad / iPod / MP3 / Laptop Speaker - Black. I decided to buy this one when I saw how much cheaper it is than X-mini. I was pleasantly surprised - this speaker is even louder than the X-mini! So far it's great. Lets see if the speaker quality stays the same after a year, as the X-mini (had it for a year) occasionally produces a white noise.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Recommend it!, 9 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pop Up Portable Mini Travel II Capsule Rechargeable Speaker For Iphone 5, iPod, Ipad and MP3 Players (Electronics)
Nice little speaker , Use it out and about and the level of sound is pretty much decent for its size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 291 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews