Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Berber Oil
"Had read about Berber oil so wanted just small bottle to try. OMG!! Used on wet hair and my hair looked & felt amazing when dry. Also been using on dry hair and my ends are no longer spilt! Fabulous product.. and the smell is gorgeous too :) Brilliant stuff.
Published on 8 Sept. 2012 by Minnie

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars i doubt its 100% organic
Like I said I doubt its organic because it contains perfume. A little goes a long way. I still have it so its still lasting me this long. smells good.
Published 22 months ago by abi lu


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Berber Oil, 8 Sept. 2012
"Had read about Berber oil so wanted just small bottle to try. OMG!! Used on wet hair and my hair looked & felt amazing when dry. Also been using on dry hair and my ends are no longer spilt! Fabulous product.. and the smell is gorgeous too :) Brilliant stuff.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 3 April 2012
By 
Papillon - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Essential to tame my short hair which wants to stand on end. A few drops of this along with a tiny bit of hair wax/clay and my hair is manageable and conditioned! You won't believe how long this little bottle lasts, I've been using it 3-4 times a week for several months and it's still half full. I use it on towel dried hair and it just sinks in leaving a non greasy, soft finish which washes out easily. By far the best thing for my hair, without it the wax/clay just isn't enough.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good but too expensive, 4 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
liked the product as only little drop did the job. found it too expensive for the quality as there are few cheaper alternatives on the market.
i would recommend it though as it made a difference to the hair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Berber, 25 Aug. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant stuff that makes my blonde, very curly hair look amazing. Very economical as you only need to use a small amount. Will definitely buy again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 24 Oct. 2012
Left my hair feeling soft and shiny with added volume love it and will last as you only need a small amount on wet hair
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars i doubt its 100% organic, 30 May 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Like I said I doubt its organic because it contains perfume. A little goes a long way. I still have it so its still lasting me this long. smells good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great oil, 10 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I find it very similar to the morrocan oil, in texture and it results. It has a nice smell and leaves the hair very soft after application.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 16 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Osmo Berber Oil - Hair Treatment With Argan Oil - 10ml (Personal Care)
Best hair product I've ever used . I have thick , dry, frizzy , wavey hair. This product made my hair feel so soft . My ends look healthy . All round an amazing product. Does not leave hair feeling greasy at all. Definitely a must buy .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars osmo berber oil, 26 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Osmo Berber Oil - Hair Treatment With Argan Oil - 10ml (Personal Care)
A few drops does a job good quality .My hair is soft and shiny smells good it a great oil.I Will buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A good buy, 29 Mar. 2015
By 
R. Gregory (sheffield UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Osmo Berber Oil - Hair Treatment With Argan Oil - 10ml (Personal Care)
New product to me, just a small amount avoids using a heavy conditioner on fine hair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews